Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord, nc

Very clean hotel and the staff were helpful.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: large rooms and comfortable beds.
Cons: nothing
Location: I was near Concord Mills Mall and lots of restaurants. i was on business in downtown charlotte so it was convenient as well.
I stayed at the hotel for business. I was allowed to check in earlier and the room was very clean. I thought all of the staff from the front desk to the maid service were extremely pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charlotte Motor Speedway and PNC Pavilion

Posted Aug 11, 2017
The hotel was in perfect location for our visit to Charlotte. We will be back the next time we visit.
3 out of 5
by Jody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
When we went there, a construction on the lobby area was going on. That was nit on the website. Once we checked in, we needed to go out the door and go around the building to get into the hotel. Also there supposed be full breakfast. But there were only waffle, bread, muffin, cereal, fruits... Maybe the time was not good, but they should inform people about the construction...
5 out of 5
by Casey

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by KEN

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great room very confortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks!
1 out of 5
by Travis from SpringHill Suites, Concord NC

Tell people when you're under construction!!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
I don't even know where to start. We arrive late at night. Like 2 am late. After a very trying 10 hour drive. I walk into the hotel to check in, and the place is in shambles. I'm taking garbage bags on walls, the beginnings of tile being laid down, yellow caution tape everywhere... the rate for the room was decent, but I would've gladly paid the $20-$30 difference between this and the other hotel that I had stayed at on a previous trip with no issues. Due to the renovations, you couldn't walk back through the lobby and out the front door to the parking lot. If you needed to talk to the front desk attendant, you had to walk around the building. Half the parking lot was taken up by construction equipment. Friday night, there was NO parking. We were instructed to just park our car just outside the front door. Breakfast was a makeshift setup in the meeting room, which would've been fine, except there were issues with the power and the microwave and toaster frequently tripped the breaker. What should've taken 5 minutes took 2-3 times that. There was a waffle maker, which was nice, but come Monday morning it was covered with a sheet. We were told it's only run on the weekend.... Tough news for our 5 year old who wouldn't eat anything else for breakfast. No ice machine on the 1st floor, due to construction. The outside doors to the hotel, which were normally locked, were propped open all day and night. Piece of mind thing. The staffwas friendly and as helpful as they could
5 out of 5
by Carla

Nice place for family

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Lacks ceiling fan in bathroom and minor construction in lobby. Very nice and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Zachary

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was renovating but you would only know by the lobby. The room was great and the hotel was quiet.