Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte

No as advertised

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I don’t know how people gave this a 4 star.... bathroom sink was really small and tub was old . Bed was not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great place to stay. Clean. Friendly staff. Acknowledged me by name many times. Great breakfast. Great location. Just wished the indoor pool was heated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville nc

On our way home

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Carpet in thour room was old and worn with what looked like a lg burnt spot. Ac hand been fixed to where it would not go below 70. Ac was off when we checked in and never got lower than 75. Reported to front desk didnt seem to matter. When checking out young lady at the desk was no help at all with a request to ck for any chgs to our credit card. Seemed we were an inconvience to her.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Springhill Suites Concord, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. Our goal here at the Springhill is to provide all of our guests with a clean comfortable room and exceptional customer service. I apologize that we did not accomplish that goal during your stay. I assure you that the inconveniences that you experienced are not a common occurrence at our hotel. I have addressed the housekeeping and air conditioner issue with my staff and we are all truly sorry for the oversight. I do hope you stop by and give us another try when your in the area. I would like a second chance to change your impression of us. Our guest impressions are everything. Thank you again for staying with us at the Springhill Suites Concord. Cindy Wood General Manager
5 out of 5
by Brittney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Concord regional airport

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Needed a place to stay that was close to the Concord airport. I have stayed at a Marriott Springhill suites before in a different state & found it amazing. This particular Springhill suites was not as updated or clean as my past experience, but fit the bill for what I needed.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Great Hotel just check your bed and sheets.

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
My wife found blood on the sheets and bed. House keeper was unapologetic about the situation.
5 out of 5
by Erick

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean the staff were amazing . The free breakfast was over the top. Eggs sausage cereal waffles juice . The comfort of the beds was amazing. I had 7 rooms and all my guest loved the hotel and what it had to offer
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Renee Miller GM, Hotel Management
Erick Thank you and your group for staying with us at the Springhill Suites. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and your overall stay. Were delighted. Cindy Wood General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff and hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord, nc

Very clean hotel and the staff were helpful.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: large rooms and comfortable beds.
Cons: nothing
Location: I was near Concord Mills Mall and lots of restaurants. i was on business in downtown charlotte so it was convenient as well.
I stayed at the hotel for business. I was allowed to check in earlier and the room was very clean. I thought all of the staff from the front desk to the maid service were extremely pleasant.