Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and surprisingly pleasant room

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Check-in experience was smooth, manager was efficient and kind. Room was spacious for one person (kitchen, large closet, desk area and couch sitting area). Parking was also easy. Critiques; walls are thin (I heard patrons throughout the day) and neighborhood is questionable at night. If you need a room, this place is great if you're okay without the frills.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff very rude and condescending,

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, customer service
Rooms were dirty and staff was very rude, don't stay here, any other hotel would be better than this dump.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Bugs

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
All in all it was a great room except for the bug problem. Looked like baby roaches running around the countertops in the kitchen
2 out of 5
by Melody

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Early morning on Saturday when most people would like to sleep in their grounds keeper decided to use their loud machinery to groom the bushes right outside of my balcony ON THE SECOND FLOOR. This continued for over an hour when I called the front desk to ask them to have them come back during the week so I could enjoy my stay, the front desk was unhelpful and stated they do not have the authority to control them. I called the manager who was off site and his only suggestion was to refund me the money for my room and go somewhere else. At this point I couldn't get a room that was reasonably priced. I won't be coming back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Owner was a nice fellow, great customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good cheap room!
5 out of 5
by Edel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
WAS GREAT!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring Your Own Hair Dryer!!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
VERY VERY NO FRILLS Hotel. I have never stayed at a Hotel Where a Hair Dryer isn't provided (Until This Hotel) No Shampoo/Conditioner, Lotion either. The Bar Soap is Awful!! No Dish Soap under the Kitchenette sink to wash any used plates, silverware etc... I Do Not Recommend this Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry that our motel did'nt meet your expectations. But according to Studio 6 franchise rules we do not keep shampoo/conditioner or hair dryer in the rooms. We do carry them at the front desk in case a guest asks for them. Again we strive to do our best for our guests and we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. GM Mack Khan
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was like an apartelle, dogs are allowed (great feature), smoking is outside, pets have a lawn space for the dogs, accessible to freeways, Mexican restaurants available, bus stop in front of the building, patio available, for the price not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Anywhere else

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely awful. Most Motel 6 motels are passable, but this one is truly among the worst.