Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Mass

Very nice place

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, the restaurant
I was very impressed from the robes on the bed to the welcome cookies next to the bed. The food in the restaurant is exceptional. I was disappointed that the bar closes at 10:00 pm. The only negative thing I can say is that the temperature in the room was uncomfortably warm (80 degrees). Adjusting the thermostat didn't change anything so we ended up sleeping with the window open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Location good. Restaurant was a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We stopped here on our way from Boston to Montreal. The place was well located, staff friendly and rooms comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Elie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel in central Concord

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Centennial. The building has a great history and is very well maintained. The location is within walking distance of the shops and restaurants on Main Street, as well as the state capital. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Concord.
5 out of 5
by Judith

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was outstanding!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UPSET ABOUT MAID SERVICE

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
I LOVE THIS HOTEL. YOU CAN IMAGINE MY UTTER CHAGRIN WHEN I CAME BACK TO MY ROOM AROUND 10PM AND IMMEDIATELY SAW THAT MY ROOM WAS NOT COMPLETELY CLEANED!! VERY VERY UPSETTING
4 out of 5
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Took a few tries to get a room key that worked and even on the 2nd night, I still had to go get new keys. Please get that worked out. Everything else was good.