Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We stopped here on our way from Boston to Montreal. The place was well located, staff friendly and rooms comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel in central Concord

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Centennial. The building has a great history and is very well maintained. The location is within walking distance of the shops and restaurants on Main Street, as well as the state capital. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Concord.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Shore

Expensive for the average quality of the room.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We arrived on Sunday night at 8:15 pm. The hotel restaurant (nice... I have eaten there before) was already closed. We were re-directed to a local pub. After eating we checked in. My first room was completely unsatisfactory; poor quality. My replacement room had a shattered slow-draining sink, mold spots in the shower. The bed frame is your basic metal frame so you feel every move throughout the night. So, expensive for the area relative to the comfort that you would expect. Sorry for being direct but truthful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
very nice stay. nice and friendly staff. good food. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Nice place

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Well kept, comfortable small hotel. Very comfortable beds. Good restaurant and small bar in the lobby. A nice stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Great location

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to rest your head. Spacious room even comes with robes and slippers. The walk in shower was nice but could use a newer shower head. The breakfast in the morning was filling but a little expensive. Downtown is just a short walk away.
5 out of 5
by Honor

New Hampshire Gem

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Historic building, surprisingly delicious restaurant with attentive helpful staff throughout