Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We stopped here on our way from Boston to Montreal. The place was well located, staff friendly and rooms comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel in central Concord

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Centennial. The building has a great history and is very well maintained. The location is within walking distance of the shops and restaurants on Main Street, as well as the state capital. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Concord.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UPSET ABOUT MAID SERVICE

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
I LOVE THIS HOTEL. YOU CAN IMAGINE MY UTTER CHAGRIN WHEN I CAME BACK TO MY ROOM AROUND 10PM AND IMMEDIATELY SAW THAT MY ROOM WAS NOT COMPLETELY CLEANED!! VERY VERY UPSETTING
4 out of 5
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Took a few tries to get a room key that worked and even on the 2nd night, I still had to go get new keys. Please get that worked out. Everything else was good.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Great Time

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great trip! Enjoyed our stay at the Centennial.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Shore

Expensive for the average quality of the room.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We arrived on Sunday night at 8:15 pm. The hotel restaurant (nice... I have eaten there before) was already closed. We were re-directed to a local pub. After eating we checked in. My first room was completely unsatisfactory; poor quality. My replacement room had a shattered slow-draining sink, mold spots in the shower. The bed frame is your basic metal frame so you feel every move throughout the night. So, expensive for the area relative to the comfort that you would expect. Sorry for being direct but truthful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Quiet elegance

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great location
Location: Great downtown location but on a quiet street
Lovely quiet comfortable room, sleek modern interiors, excellent restaurant