Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by days inn from concordia

not what was advirtised

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
could have had warmer pool, better breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very rude front desk

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: get rid of front desk clerk
Did not stay, front desk clerk said she would charge for dogs even tho they were in a dog trailor, she said she didn't trust me to leave them in the trailor ! She argued with me and finally told me to cancel because she wouldn't let me in at all! Expedis agent was very nice and I got my refund back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was fine for a quick overnite. needed to be in Warrensburg the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay....

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had to find a place to stay on short notice. This was all that was available on my driving route. It was not the cleanest place, but not the worst. It worked for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rigney

Average hotel close to the highway.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The lobby was nov e and th e room wss clean. Didn't see r ven one bug. The pool and jacuzzi were great! Breakfast would have better with a waffle maker or pancakes. Overall, the hotel was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs updated throughout. While the bed was comfortable and linens appeared clean, the carpet along the edges had accumulated dust. The back entrance door has no security so anyone can freely access the hotel which is concerning at night time. The morning breakfast was bread, wrapped muffins and cold cereal, not much of an option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Rooms could of been cleaner. Stuff on wall in bathroom. Carpets weren't clean near walls. Pool was ok but small. Probably stay somewhere else next time. Continental breakfast was more like a third world breakfast. White and wheat bread with nothing to put on it. 2 kinds of cereal. Milk in a gallon jug. 2 kinds of juice and coffee.
1 out of 5
by Paul from Euless, TX

Awful experience

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a poor representation as a Wyndham affiliate. The advertised continental breakfast was stale. The "free" wifi is in need of a total upgrade. It was very difficult to connect to & stay connected. The website is deceiving because it connects to hotels.com. The manager/ or owner said we should have called this hotel to make reservations the. Since we booked 2 nights on the website we could NOT cancel without paying for the second night. We have family in Concordia but we will NOT stay at the Days Inn. Also told our family on Concordia about our stay & they have agreed not to recommend the Days Inn for clients or family. We have stayed in better hotels for less money.
4 out of 5
by Clint from Springfield

Comfy bed

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy bed. Not much for breakfast. Everyone was having issues getting into their rooms. Card readers were not working at all. Assuming that the batteries need to be changed in the card reader.