Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Stayed for the week

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The food was good. The staff was helpful! They were clean. The area was safe. The rooms were comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Well run hotel and convenient

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient for my travels, and efficiently managed. Clean and pleasant. Free breakfast!
Cons: Not much. Noise in rooms near elevators can sometimes be disturbing, but not a huge issue.
Location: Location very convenient to Wilmington DE, and Philadelphia. Good restaurants and points of interest nearby or short drive.
I've stayed at the Best Western Concordville multiple times. I've always had a pleasant experience. No problems, no issues. Staff is courteous and helpful. Rooms are well maintained and spotless. I'm certain to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful Facility!

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: none
Location: Convenient to restaurants and shopping
Great Breakfast! Newly Renovated. Convenient to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rensselaer NY

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: A/C unit in one room was noisy.
Location: Went to Longwood Gardens and Chanticleer. Many wineries in the area. Went to Chaddsford winery.
The rooms where clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was very good. You could get made to order omlets, waffles, pancakes, fruit, etc. Dinner was very good and reasonably priced in the restaurant. Staff where all very friendly and accommodating. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D from NJ

Excellent hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Overall experience was great. Only let down was the omelette station is only Monday to Friday. Pillows could be a bit larger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location to our family festivitie.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location, bed, front desk staff excellent.
Cons: Air conditioner could have been quieter. A
Location: Close to 2 shopping plazas, our primary focus was the family function.
Everything was good, the only complaint we would have is the a/c was louder than I would have expected in a hotel like this. Entrance was very impressive with marble and lovely lighting fixtures.
5 out of 5
by Chang

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morristown NJ

Great hotel.

Posted May 10, 2017
My stay here on business was great. Hotel was super clean, up to date and well decorated. My only complaints: the heater in my room sounded like someone was breaking into my room when it went on. Seriously. The muffins were prepackaged. I don't know why a hotel of this caliber wouldn't serve fresh muffins, croissants etc. Last minor issue. To get to restaurant you have to cross the parking lot. Not good if it's raining or snowing. It would be convenient if it was in the hotel. In the end, a great hotel. I'll definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Conference Hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Clean rooms. Conference facilities were very spacious. Hotel doesn't except cash for sodas and other misc food items. Seemed silly that I had to use CC for $1.50 purchase. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Best Motel I've Been Too

Posted May 6, 2017
Clean, new, and quite. Highly recommended. Free, well-made omelets were also a plus