Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to Longwood Gardens and Philadelp

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, great space, great breakfast, conveniently located close to shopping and restaurants. Close to Philadelphia and Longwood Gardens.
Cons: Breakfast area can get crowded between families traveling for vacation and business travelers but they have several seating sections.
Location: Close to Longwood Gardens, Philadelphia, Brandywine River Museum, Herr's Factory tour
We stayed at this hotel on a trip to visit Longwood Gardens. To be frank, I was surprised at the high ratings of this Best Western hotel. As it turns out, it used to the Concordville Inn that was bought out or managed by the chain. The hotel is nice and clean. We booked the family suite which is 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a spacious living room. The breakfast is included which is great - includes an omelette/egg station that is great if you want a hot meal. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel for Business or Family

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: really nice size rooms very clean and modern , very friendly staff , Quite . Great full breakfast included , free parking .
I was on Business new to area not to far from the airport 20 minutes and a great facility for what you pay . A please surprise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We had an excellent experience. We were very pleased with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay for work

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great experience...wonderful facility and location. Made to order breakfast was spot on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

your hotel is very nice

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Accommodation is very comfortable and breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ask for quiet

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Asked for silence since I was driving from Florida..Was put on the first floor, near a swinging door, and under the breakfast area which started serving breakfast quite early and could hear the chairs scraping across the floor in my first floor room. Was offered the fourth floor where a kids hockey team would be placed...Ithought the first floor would be the lesser of the evil..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not spend your honeymoon here!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
My husband and I got married down the street and decided to spend our honeymoon night here after the wedding. Our wedding was the best night of our lives we were all excited and walked up to the front desk me in my giant wedding dress and my husband is his tuxedo. The man behind the desk was reading a book and visibly annoyed he had to check us in. Then proceeded to stress us out questioning if we even had a reservation like he couldn't find our room!! Dude, we didn't randomly wonder in here to have our honeymoon. Total buzz kill Positive... breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great business hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
This is a 5 star experience. Every aspect is top notch. One of best places I've ever stayed. The chef at breakfast making your eggs to order was a delightful surprise!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S-F

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. I didn't check in until very late at night and the overnight staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels