Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very friendly and I forgot something and called and they offered to mail it to me!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overbooked?

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Arrived to check in and was informed the hotel was overbooked and there was not room for me. Having prepaid I was not pleased. After some back and forth staff found a room. This should never happen whether someone is prepaid or not. Poor policy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We were very impressed from the moment we arrived. There was lots of parking (free). Chick-fil-a and Texas Roadhouse were in walking distance and there are 2 shopping centers within a couple miles that have target, fresh market, and many more shops. The hotel staff was accommodating and allowed us to check in early since our room was ready. The room was very clean and comfortable. We had a king bed and a couch and the room included a refrigerator and microwave. I didn't love the free breakfast (I never do) but it is comparable to all other hotel free breakfasts. They had an indoor pool that looked nice but I didn't try it out. The gym was small but had enough for me to complete my workout. Overall, the hotel was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: The breakfast offerings were minimal compared to other area hotels. Shower spray was lacking considerably. Sinks too high for shorter people.
Very nice and accommodating staff. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pillows and bed too soft. Shjddjdjdjjsnxj nskqoeie737ridjxjsuw82i488rjxhsjcucuideuueeusidjcnxjxjxjxkxkxk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We stayed in a suite which was really nice. We enjoyed the whirlpool and pool. Not far from Longwood Gardens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great Stay! Very Surprised!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: It was very clean and well adorned
Cons: Nothing
Location: SHopping, food, King of prussia mall only 20min away
Went for a wedding. This hotel is a very great stay, from the size of the room, to the location (near food and shopping) and cleaningness, it is a cut above the rest, and we generally stay at four star and up hotels! Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and Philadelphia

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: More lobby and dinning room restroom facilities.
Location: Down town Philadelphia, local shopping
Great experience. Excellent choice! Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mattoon, IL

The location was close to friends.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I have nothing but praise for your hotel. Breakfast was good, room clean, and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln University, Pa

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Beautiful hotel. The check in and out was top notch. The suite room was very clean and comfortable. Only complaint was the noise. When other room doors shut. It sound like a bank steel vault closing. And partying on our floor due to a wedding party (that we found out later). My wife and I went away for a romantic evening for our anniversary. But it was anything but peaceful. I should have complained but we just sucked it up and dealt with no rest. But the hotel overall is very nice...