Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great for the f1

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Average hotel, but positioned well for the race track. They put on a shuttle bus on the weekend of the gp which takes you to the stadium, from there you can hop on a bus which takes you where you need to be. Very easy. Hotel itself is ok, but only ok. Beds we're too hard for my liking (and i like a hard bed). There isn't much around the hotel, although you can find a bar and restaurant or two within a few minutes walk. Whatever you do, don't eat at the restaurant next door - it is overpriced and poor quality, with terrible service. I would however recommend the hotel if you're in monza for the race track.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Stayed during Monza race

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Nice hotel, good staff. Very hard bed though. Also if you stay in the back of the hotel there is a dog somewhere that barks all night. There is a hotel bar that's open sometimes, but doesn't have a full bar though. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are modern and updated. Good restaurant next door and an even better one walking distance down the block Granaio. Fantastic!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good for F1 fans

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Good location for the f1 track. Wouldn't stop here unless going for f1 as it is in middle off no where have to get taxi to attractions. Bed was uncomfortable and backed on to industrial estate where there was lots off noise early morning around 7am. Overall a nice stay the staff where good and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great hotel for Monza race track

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Close to Monza race track; clean, well-appointed rooms. Great restaurant with nice menu variety and very reasonable prices; quick service.
Cons: Thermostat control.
Location: Our sole purpose was to attend a race weekend at Monza, so we didn't explore any other nearby attractions.
Close to Monza race track; clean, well-appointed rooms. Only problem was with the thermostat, which was set way too hot and which we couldn't control. Toilet also began leaking at the base on day 4 of our trip (our final day there).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Went for Rugby league world cup qualifier Italy v Wales. Stayed Friday till Monday Wales won which was what i wanted
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Good base for F1

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Generally good amenities. Would have liked coffee making facilities in room. Continental breakfast good. Need an extra coffee machine as often long queues. Great shuttle service to buses for Grand Prix circuit or a nice 4 mile cross country walk.