Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Georgia

Posted Oct 16, 2019
The staff is great, breakfast need to be improved not Many choices only change one item per Day location is great walking distance from restaurants nights clubs and stores, also I didn’t LinkedIn the laguna in the bottom of the road it was Flooded most of The time and the smell and look 👀 not good for such a nice tourism area but the island is beautiful the beaches amazing defenely I’ll be back one day
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2019 by WYB, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very happy that the staff was welcoming and accommodating and that you enjoyed our location. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the breakfast. As for "flood", unfortunately the coastal lagoon is connected to the ocean by the inlet so that when the tide is high the water in the lagoon rises too and that is what causes the flood. Fortunately, it is only salt water. "The island is beautiful the beaches amazing" and we hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Oct 16, 2019
None it recommend poor cleanliness not parking Room was not clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2019 by WYB, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our housekeeping department supervisors for their immediate resolution.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2019 by Nhtreservations, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback we are sorry you were not satisfied with our property and service but we do hope you have a good day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Sep 27, 2019
I liked the Friendly Staff ! I did not like the operation of the shower....cannot adjust to warm water, before getting showered with cold water first !
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2019 by nhtreservations, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, We appreciate your feedback on our staff and property no worries all those problems will be resolved after we finish all the remodels in the rooms. We hope besides that inconvenience you had a great stay and we hope you have an amazing day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 19, 2019
Loved our house keeper's service and very attentive to our needs. Continental Breakfast area very clean and well stocked. We will return! Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2019 by nhtreservation, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback about our home and services. We are so glad you had a great stay and we hope you have a great day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2019 by nhtreservations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback we hope you have a great day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach

Posted Sep 8, 2019
Excellent customer service, staff was very helpful. They help us with the best option for parking. Hotel is under renovations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by WYB, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love to hear from our guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Sep 8, 2019
Great service and friendly staff. The location is right where you want to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by WYB, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words, I will share it with our staff who will be very pleased to know that you enjoyed you time with us. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2019
Location was good for the price staff were great and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by WYB, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased to hear that your stay was to your satisfaction. Please con visit with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Kitts

Posted Sep 3, 2019
The location was great and the staff was very accommodating as they were able to extend my stay at a great rate after my flight was canceled due to the storm that was approaching
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2019 by Nhtreservations, Hotel Management
Thank you for that wonderful feedback about our staff we will be sure to tell them they are doing great. See you soon!