Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
non è un albergo a 4**** ... è un buon 3***
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from London, United Kingdom

Unbeatable

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is - in my opinion - a very well run operation. Rooms are cosy, warm, well-presented and spacious, the Internet connection is good and there are plenty of electrical sockets. The hotel car park is excellent and it would be difficult to beat the location. It is also excellent value. The bathroom is a bit outdated but for the price, you really can't complain. It is well appointed and everything is in good order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HENRIK from Midtjylland

Fantastisk dejligt hotel !!!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
På vej til Venedig overnattede vi på dette meget dejlige hotel - hvis vi ikke allerede havde booket i Venedig var vi blevet her.. Et usædvanligt dejligt hotel - stort og dejligt superior værelse - meget hjælpsom reception og en glimrende restaurant. Hotellet kan varmt anbefales og så ligger det ved en megetlidt befærdet motorvej mod Venedig.. Vi kørte gennem Dolomtterne og naturpark på vej dertil.. i stedet for motorveje
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
hotel très accueillant et chaleureux, grand confort et propreté des chambres irréprochable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MOTOHIKO

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
快適に過ごせるホテルです。Wi-Fiの環境も問題ありません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover UK

Historic centre of Conegliano

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Just about everything. From the moment we walked in we were truly treated like guests, where nothing was a problem...we asked and we received.
Cons: 3 ply toilet paper.
Location: Walk to everything - bars, restaurants...cathedral a two minute walk away, castle just up the hill (good view, lovely gardens) The Prosecco Trail.
Fabulous hotel...friendly, helpful staff, excellent location...and good coffee! Will stay there again next visit. Easy walk to train station (5 minutes) and lots of restaurants and bars which populate the area. Our Deluxe room was very well appointed with everything one could need...including slippers and big thick bath robes. Nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recomendable totalmente

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, buena atención y muy cómodo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giuseppina from Arese

Consiglio questo hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo stati in questo hotel per la terza volta e ci siamo trovati molto bene. Ottima posizione, ben servito, personale cordiale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Silvia from Pavia

Nessun problema

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto hotel in pieno centro molto ben tenuto ottima la colazione