Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful city, hope to revisit in the future.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The front desk was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Parking is a bit inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very Nice Hotel in City Center

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Conegliano and this hotel were a very pleasant surprise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Excellent Hotel in the Prosecco Region

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Coffee Maker in the room
Location: This is in the wine region so a car is highly recommended.
Fabulous little Best Western, Beautiful room and exceptional service.
4 out of 5
by Valeria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from London, United Kingdom

Unbeatable

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is - in my opinion - a very well run operation. Rooms are cosy, warm, well-presented and spacious, the Internet connection is good and there are plenty of electrical sockets. The hotel car park is excellent and it would be difficult to beat the location. It is also excellent value. The bathroom is a bit outdated but for the price, you really can't complain. It is well appointed and everything is in good order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover UK

Historic centre of Conegliano

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Just about everything. From the moment we walked in we were truly treated like guests, where nothing was a problem...we asked and we received.
Cons: 3 ply toilet paper.
Location: Walk to everything - bars, restaurants...cathedral a two minute walk away, castle just up the hill (good view, lovely gardens) The Prosecco Trail.
Fabulous hotel...friendly, helpful staff, excellent location...and good coffee! Will stay there again next visit. Easy walk to train station (5 minutes) and lots of restaurants and bars which populate the area. Our Deluxe room was very well appointed with everything one could need...including slippers and big thick bath robes. Nice!
1 out of 5
by Danila from Cranleigh

Miserable pompous reception staff....

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived to be told the room (double with 2 single beds) we paid for was not available.The miserable female member of staff on reception duty then very reluctantly agreed to give us an upgrade to what turned out to be a nice room.However, after this we were made to feel like we had committed a crime by asking for a room that we paid for. The female daytime reception staff generally displayed a really sour unfriendly attitude which was summed up on the morning we left (last Thursday) when the member of staff on duty just totally ignored us as we handed in the key and left.She was not taking a call or occupied with something important-she just wanted to make sure we left without any recognition. The whole experience for us was ruined by these staff who poorly represented Best Western, need Customer service re-training, and need to lose their stuffy patronising attitude. We will be leaving a similar review on Trip Advisor and would like you to refer this complaint to Best Western for investigation.
5 out of 5
by Italy Addict from Cheshire

Wonderful staff, great location

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely friendly hotel really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back. Great location with good transport links and a fantastic town.