Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Posted Nov 8, 2017
We arrived late and the owner recommended a great place to eat . Scarlett was wonderful and helpful and we stored our luggage there while on a prosecco road tour with chiara ( amazing , worth every euro!). The hotel was comfortable and centrally located and conegliano is a beautiful town . What makes Cristallo great is the staff, wonderful !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai, India

Very decent hotel and conveniently located.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Wash Room size
Location: Shopping, Ice-cream parlour and railway station is walking distance.
The hotel is very neat and clean. Breakfast is good. It is conveniently located and staff are very humble. The service, attention and commitment are well taken care off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, happy customers!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Good hotel in the centre of Conegliano. clean and good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place close to sites and center.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The breakfast spread was amazing, coffee, tea, juice, fresh eggs, baked goods, cold cuts, lots of fruit, and cereal for the kiddies.
Cons: I found the shower to be a bit small, but I'm guessing it's euro-sized.
Location: There's quite a bit to do, the costello isn't very far, there are plenty of areas to walk around to take in the sites, and enjoy.
The staff was very accommodating and courteous. I was greeted by a friendly clerk who gave me a run down on hotel security for entrance after hours (which I liked). I even had a chat with the owner and his daughter, they were very warm and friendly people. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paula from Stoke on Trent

Clean Hotel. Friendly Staff. Value For Money

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
We as a couple visited the area of Conegliano from Thursday to Monday choosing the Cristallo for our hotel and we are glad that we did. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the train station and finding the hotel was really easy. A warm welcome and easy check in. From getting off the train on arrival we were settled in our rooms within 15 minutes. The rooms are standard, comfortable, free wi-fi. The breakfast consists of a variety of bread, sliced meats, fruit, cereals, fresh juice, cake, teas, coffees to name a few and we were asked if we would like anything cooked. They have everything you need for setting you up for the day. Spacious dining area. If you walk from the hotel and turn right walk for 60 seconds, on the opposite side of the road is a wonderful cafe bar where you can sit outside and indulge in their wonderful ice cream and have a beer or hot drink. You can get 2 coffees and 2 ice creams for £5. The area of Conegliano is not as expensive as other areas such as Venice etc. The cafe bar called Generali which is really close to the hotel is also a great meeting point by the way. We met up with friends at night there and we only had a minute walk to our hotel, handy after having our share of the locally produced Prosecco. The staff at the hotel go that extra mile to make your stay a nice one, especially Scarlet, she is fantastic.
5 out of 5
by james from key west, fl

a residence inn

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
this is a recently restored villa, very nice. the only problem is that it is 3 km outside of the city center. there is a bus stop at the hotel but there are no buses after 8pm. i had a car, there is free parking, so i could drive to town and back. i had a very large balcony, really a roof top of a one floor shop for morning exercises,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada

vacation

Posted May 17, 2013
Stay 8 days great breakfast very nice stuff and service great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Hotel Cristallo - the best choice in Conegliano

Posted Nov 21, 2011 on Hotels
After three visits to this hotel while on business in town, I highly recommend choosing this hotel. The hotel is everything you want - clean, comfortable and secure with the added bonus of friendly and professional staff. The breakfast is great, with a selection for any preference. The team are also very flexible to accommodate my requirements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronte

Elegante e vicino a tutto.consigliatissimo.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Tutti sono stati molto gentili, le stanze sono curate e accoglienti.