Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Edward

Disappointing and overpriced

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed, the restaurant and bar were both closed, the room was made up for one. There was no rooftop terrace as advertised and the pool was also closed. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with a view

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
We came to Canegliano on the way to Venice from the mountains. Beautiful area and the heart of Prosecco country. This hotel is newer and extremely beautiful. Views of the valley are spectacular. Dined at the hotel which is top notch...no need to search for a fabulous meal. The room was huge, with everything new and well thought out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Great location in the hills above Conegliano

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The room was great - so comfortable. And the location has a commanding view of the city, castle and mountains. Close enough to walk to town, too.
Cons: I truly can't think of a thing.
Location: Go to Conegliano castle in the evening for a spritz on the terrace - not to be missed! Visit the ruins of Col'alto castle, or just enjoy great food!
This is a gorgeous hotel! We were looking for a peaceful, relaxing location to enjoy a visit with friends, and Relais La Betulle truly delivered. The room was so pretty and comfortable, and the views from the balcony were spectacular. The pool was a bonus! The staff were uniformly friendly and professional - among the best I've seen. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Conegliano!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Europe

Very quiet hotel in the hills

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet, relaxing and clean
Cons: nothing
Very nice hotel in the hills above Conegliano. Great for a peaceful retreat or internal business meetings. Not recommended if you are a traveler passing by for a short stay. Quite far from the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC Canada

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Beautiful view.
Nice views from room and very nice pool. Room was very clean. We could have used some coffee in the room. Staff around the pool were excellent, they had an outdoor bar with very good service. Very fancy restaurant in the hotel with excellent food and just down the street was a very nice restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Valeria from hong kong

The swimming pool schedule is not convenient

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
I spent one day at Le Betulle on may way to Tuscany
1 out of 5
by Francesco from London

Perfect , but ZERO INTERNET

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
It s a great place and a great hotel. They forgot that someone invented internet, and customers are expecting to use WIFI for many purposes (skype/e-mail/ TV etc). Ignoring this means ignoring we are in 2014. You just can't get away with such a weakness. Internet is terrible here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Posted Sep 30, 2017
La signora, credo la proprietaria o comunque la signora che gestisce l'hotel, si è offerta di accompagnarmi alla stazione perché non arrivava il taxi ! Questo è un gesto che fa guadagnare 10 punti a l'hotel.
5 out of 5
by paola

elegante, silenzioso, spazioso, molto pulito

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
ottima accoglienza e gradite a colazione torte fatte in casa e molta frutta fresca
5 out of 5
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels