Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Europe

Very quiet hotel in the hills

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet, relaxing and clean
Cons: nothing
Very nice hotel in the hills above Conegliano. Great for a peaceful retreat or internal business meetings. Not recommended if you are a traveler passing by for a short stay. Quite far from the city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel sulla collina

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
albergo pulito, personale disponibile e gentile. valutazione complessiva molto buona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consigliato, ma...

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
L'albergo è molto bello, accogliente è pulito. Le camere sono molto spaziose. Colazione buona. Un po' noioso il fatto che quando arrivi ti chiedano la carta di credito di cui fanno anche la fotocopia. Se pernotto li e hai il mio documento dove vuoi che vada???? E che danni potrò mai fare?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC Canada

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Beautiful view.
Nice views from room and very nice pool. Room was very clean. We could have used some coffee in the room. Staff around the pool were excellent, they had an outdoor bar with very good service. Very fancy restaurant in the hotel with excellent food and just down the street was a very nice restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

albergo confortevole con una bella piscina

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Buon albergo con una bella piscina. Consigliabile a chi è in macchina. Camere spaziose e silenziose. Buona la prima colazione.
3 out of 5
by Valeria from hong kong

The swimming pool schedule is not convenient

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
I spent one day at Le Betulle on may way to Tuscany
1 out of 5
by Francesco from London

Perfect , but ZERO INTERNET

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
It s a great place and a great hotel. They forgot that someone invented internet, and customers are expecting to use WIFI for many purposes (skype/e-mail/ TV etc). Ignoring this means ignoring we are in 2014. You just can't get away with such a weakness. Internet is terrible here.
3 out of 5
by ANTONIOLLI from FRANCE

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Petit déjeuner moyen en qualité . Désagréable surprise de se voir facturer l' accès de la piscine alors qu'à aucun moment , il n'est précisé aussi bien lors de la réservation et encore moins dans l'hôtel que cet accès est en supplément ..... Pas très professionnel tout ça est commercialement inacceptable ....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schoene Lage

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
Dieses Jahr war das dritte oder vierte Jahr das wir ein paar Tagen in Relais La Betulle waren. Es war immer gut. Das einzige Kommentar das wir haben is das die Qualitaet vom Restaurant im Laufe der Jahren maeziger geworden ist. Vor drei oder vier Jahren war es sehr gut. Moeglich ein andere Chef??