Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Da consigliare

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Ottima struttura, personale cortese e professionale, camere pulite e silenziose, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Se mi trovassi ancora a dover soggiornare da quelle parti ci tornerei sicuramente.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by HotelParco, Hotel Management
Grazie Enzo per la sua bella recensione noi la aspettiamo, torni a trovarci!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuneo

Forse 4 stelle sono un po' eccessive

Posted Feb 3, 2016
L'hotel è comodo e mediamente confortevole; certo che pensando all'arredo un po' demodè e all'insieme un po' trascurato 4 stelle paiono davvero troppe. Comunque mi sento di consigliarlo nel caso ci si debba fermare una notte a Castelfidardo
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Laura, Hotel Management
Grazie Gimmi per la sua recensione: la sua prenotazione di una camera economy ( adatta per l'Ospite che non cerca fronzoli. Semplice e spartana nel suo essere, arredata con moquette, accogliente e familiare) è la camera più economica che proponiamo proprio per le ragioni da Lei riportate….torni a trovarci e prenoti una tipologia di camera diversa e vedrà che le sue esigenze saranno soddisfatte!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015
buon albergo, con camere un po' piccole, ma accoglienti, e servizi non proprio da 4 stelle, ma comunque buoni. ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, e buona base per esplorare il territorio senza l'assillo delle folle sulla costa durante l'estate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Laura, Hotel Management
Grazie per la sua bella recensione; in effetti siamo a 7 Km dal mare, in collina, una realtà tranquilla e a 10 minuti dai centri più rinomati della movida e del turismo culturale e religioso(Loreto, Recanati, Macerata) Torni a trovarci per scoprire le meraviglie di questo territorio!!!
3 out of 5
by Michele from Munich

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bett nicht komfortabel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Hotel Parco, Hotel Management
Sorry if you had told us the bed was not comfortable we would have immediately changed the room.
4 out of 5
by Heber from Sao Paulo

Great stay in Castelfidardo

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great, I had a good time staying in the hotel. The menu of the day was also fantastic, I'll definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Hotel Parco, Hotel Management
Thank you very much Heber
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel lungo la strada...

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Forse ci aspettavamo una collocazione migliore e dei servizi adeguati ad un quattro stelle... L'hotel è lungo la strada, con negozi adiacenti all'ingresso. L'arredamento è datato , l'ascensore non sempre funziona. Il personale è comunque molto gentile e le camere spaziose e pulite.
3 out of 5
by vittorio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zelimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Wonderful stay at Parco Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Staff, View, Location
We stayed at Parco Hotel in September, from 16th to 30th, 2013. The owners welcomed us in such a hospitable way that we were enchanted! The staff was also really polite and helped us in every way they could, even providing us with information on how to get to several cities around in that region. Our hotel room was really spacious and had a wonderful view of the Adriatic, it was epic! The hotel has a restaurant that offers an excelent breakfast and they provide dinner (but we didn't had dinner there though). I would most certainly come back and recommend this hotel to anyone staying at Castelfidardo area. If you are in Italy in September, don't miss the Festival Internazionale Fisarmonica, the international music festival of Concertinas. Really beautiful! And Parco Hotel provides the best location for you to enjoy several days of great music! Review by: Maria Valeria Brugnerotto G.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Poco seri