Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryville, TN

Noisy in very early morning

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean room, nice staff
Cons: Get noise under control
Location: Near interstate and kind of industrial, I was doing show and grant park and it was relatively close.
Clean room and nice people but about 3 or 4 in morning there was motorcycle noise and cars peeling out in parking lot, possibly from the bar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Cigarette smell hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The smell was overwhelming. The room wasn't clean, specially the remote control. We couldn't stay and ran out of there.
1 out of 5
by Saranya

Terrible stay....please avoid...

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Neighbourhood looks dangerous.Rooms are full of thick cigar smell. There is Bar with loud music besides reception. Security is very minimal with just glass door to aisle. Giving 1 since there is no zero.
4 out of 5
by Ferdinand from Italia

Prezzo buono,e smantella jetlag

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Tranquillo nel verde e se vuoi c'e un bar,pup al interno
4 out of 5
by Clarence

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
No parking on weekends due to bar and grill restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luther from SC

Good stay for price!!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
I was surprised, it was actually a nice stay! lady at front desk was friendly, and room was super clean! had fridge and microwave..bed was relaxing..good shower..and wifi and cable was great..good value for the stay! would def go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
The Room size is good but the furniture is old and the bed is not at all comfortable. Hope they renovate it and make the room a little more comfortable and cozy.
2 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average budget motel in a difficult location

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The problem with this motel's location is the lack of a family style restaurant within reasonable proximity. The nearby Wendy's closed at 10 pm, making the only available fast food back a few miles at the airport access road. The WiFi was adequate but the TV reception and channel selection were below average. In hindsight, we should have proceeded an exit or two farther up I-285 for more and better motel and restaurant choices.