Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience of hotel staff

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Very bad attitude and behavior of some hotel staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted May 20, 2018
Close to shopping. Good variety of food in restaurant. Excellent staff services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Really good location, room was nice, friendly staff. However, a bit noisy and the restaurant only had one choice which was a bit expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by nb, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your stay with us and appreciating the hotel location and friendliness of the staff. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Was a nice hotel once - completely dodgy now Staff polite but incompetent Central location though
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by nb, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your stay with us and appreciating the hotel location. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2018
All staff pleasing helpful & attentive specially breakfast staff is very good & attentive
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by nb, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your feedback on Booking.com and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Okay hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by nb, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your feedback on Booking.com and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and very curtious staff . The only concern is Internet sucks . Very very slow at all times . The mobile coverage in rooms is a concern too . They need to put booster
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by nb, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your feedback on Booking.com and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We are also in the process of increasing the internet speed and we have recently put more boosters as well. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by nb, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your feedback on Booking.com and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Mar 14, 2018 on Hotels
i dont know what the hotel is rated so low because i am a very fussy traveler and thought everything about it was excellent. wifi, service bedding and for me alot of english tv channels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by nb, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your feedback on Booking.com and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Radisson Blu?

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: All the facilities outside the rooms but note that these are relatively small
Location: Centre of Delhi
Felt more like a Radisson Green..........................
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by nb, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your feedback on Booking.com and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager