Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Only used for an overnight stay but we were so impressed we have booked for a short stay in February.2017. Incredible value in nice location with friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight rest

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our 4th stay here on route south west france to and from the UK. First 2 rooms we rented were excellent and 5 stars, the last 2 very disappointing in comparison. Reception satff are excellent and sorted out our problems- no hairdryer etc and the latest room had very limited kitchen facilities and implements- would have struggled for a week's holiday, no corkscrew! Also bathroom had a small bath with shower that meant kneeling in the bath to use it- no screen- hard with a hip replacement, basin cracked...needs refurbishment. Wifi is extra But for a quick stop off the autoroute in nice surroundings it's OK
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was extremely low cost and extremely high level. although the wifi was not free the staff was great and there is a 24 hour front desk. WONDERFUL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Louis

For the price, it is a very good hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Beautiful area.
Cons: Please repair the washer and the dryer.
Location: The setting is beautiful but there is not much to do in close by areas.
Overall, the room is nice except the washer did not work. The public laundry room the dryer did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to read your feedback from your recent stay. It is great to hear you found your stay to be good value for money. We apologise for the issues you experienced with the dryer in your accommodation and we hope this did not cause too much inconvenience. We will certainly look into this further and ensure that this is fixed. We hope that you get chance to visit us again soon. Lucy Ngoh Resort Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice resort

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We were only here one night while driving through the area. The resort was so much nicer than a hotel, especially for four adults traveling together. Would definitely recommend and stay again. Very nice views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of space, Nice countryside setting

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot in the countryside, no free wi-fi, kitchenette with living room area, nice balcony overlooking river. caution no elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely scenary

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
what a lovely place the apartment was nice,only probem had to pay for wifi and was very slow
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
One night accompdation en route through France, would certainly return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet place.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The indoor facilities like hot tub, swimming pool are under construction. We were very disappointed about that. Outdoor pool was not heated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts USA

Very convenient to beautiful spots in Normandy.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel staff was helpful in acquainting us with the area. It was mostly quiet and picturesque. Good restaurant across the street. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean except for tired living room furniture.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are delighted you found the team were helpful throughout your stay and were able to assist you with their knowledge of the local area. We are pleased you found the accommodation suited your needs and you enjoyed your stay over all. We do hope that you would consider staying with us again, we look forward to welcome you back as guests. Lucy Ngoh Resort Manager