Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice Hotel with Restaurant/Bar and Live Music!

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Really enjoyed the cozy bar with fireplace and the live music!
4 out of 5
by Shannon from usa

lovely little spot

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
the staff was amazing and the surroundings were BEAUTIFUL
4 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana, USA

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice room, quiet, wi-fi not so good but worked, sink water coloured but fine, restaurant and bar both excellent, nice stay.
5 out of 5
by emma

Dog friendly.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was looking for somewhere that would allow dogs in this area and that's how I ended up in Peacocks. The owner and staff were very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Enjoyed my one night staff . Lovely hotel . Very quiet at night despite being full . Food v good . Good prices too.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by bettina

Brown water hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a Handicap room, so couldn^t See ourselves in the Mirror. The room was very dirty. Worst thing was the Brown water. So we didn^t shower and Used Bottled water.
5 out of 5
by Nicola

Great affordable hotel

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel saves for going around connemara. Great, friendly staff, great food and very accommodating. The smell of turf is amazing
5 out of 5
by Emma

Comfortable

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and relaxing stay. It was so quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was fast and delicious which was great because we almost slept in! Will stay again and will recommend.