Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The rooms have a key, not a key card. The outside doors are unlocked, so safety is a concern. Breakfast is awful, shouldn’t be labeled continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

traveling

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: good value. Quiet and clean.
Cons: Elevator needed if people with old knees are given rooms on second floor.
Location: Walmart nearby. We just needed a place to sleep
Simple, quiet, clean. A good value. No frills. The only negative for us was a second floor room and no elevator. A little further from the interstate than we noticed (14 miles) but easy straight drive through pleasant countryside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was a very clean, nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Christoher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Connersville,IN

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
I am from Connersville and my family was there for a funeral for a loved one. It is convenient for us to stay in town. About two years ago I could not find a motel on your website and stayed in Richmond. I was satisfied with our stay. It was nice enough for our purpose. They could provide a better breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was not very welcoming. Room lighting inadequate for reading. Breakfast was poor, only cereal and waffle. No bread for toast and only decaf coffee. Overall very disappointing in light of other reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington Hills, Mi

Issues we dealt with

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Bed not as comfortable as we would have liked. Proably time to replace mattress. Tub/shower faucet leaked and would not shut off all the way. Paper thin towels in room, hardly dried you when getting out of shower. It was clean and convenient for our particular trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
It would really be nice to have a refrigerator in the room!! And the drink vending machine was out of order!!! It was warm and no way to have anything cold without venturing back out!!