Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Projects a good image, don't be fooled!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Salt Grass restaurant is right next door, easy walking distance, good food
Cons: bathroom door was falling apart, rooms smelled terrible upon initial arrival, various lights that didnt work, toilet always ran (all night)
Location: right on the expressway, expect traffic noise. Again, Salt Grass right next door is great.
This motel projects a good image online and in pictures, but is actually a refurbished building with old, used furniture.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the Pavilion

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice and very quiet...easy access to the pavilion
3 out of 5
by emmett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

F THIS PLACE

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Called front desk for directions... Was no help! Checked in and the room had roaches crawling on the walls. Had to hang my bags up Sotheby's couldn't get in my clothes. FU--ING GROSS!!!!! Never again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick, Clean and Cheap in the Woodlands

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice for the price! More than 2 nights would need to be a larger property with more amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical hotel for overnight stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: economical/clean
Cons: I drove around in circles for an hour before I could locate the hotel and stopped three times for directions ... so better directions
Rooms by Freeway, very noisy, was moved to backside.
2 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The woodlands

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Its a small management hotel the front desk clerk are wonderful and rooms and omg the new beds are great! Love the aera.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Ubicacion para ir al Pavillion

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente Servicio