Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Cons: I would love to see one or two more waffle makers. Everyone wants to makes waffles and there tends to be a line for them.
We stay at the hotel once a year over Memorial Day for a family reunion. We have stayed here since they opened a few years ago and will continue to stay there. We travel with our pet and they are pet friendly. The staff if very accommodating and friendly. The hotel and grounds are nicely kept. Karen, who works the desk in the afternoon/evening, is especially friendly and helpful. On our last stay, our dog got sick. We went to the front desk and asked for cleaning supplies so we could clean it up. She called Maintenance and they told her what to give us. We appreciate all her help with our dog issue. The pool was clean and towels were always available. The continental breakfast was good. We will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Kelowna, BC, Canada

nice hotel but

Posted May 6, 2016
nice hotel but not close enough to the airport and it doesn't have a restaurant
5 out of 5
by Delmar from Omaha NE

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Went to watch grandkids play ball. Motel perfect. Very quiet, nice. Everyone nice esp. Evening desk lady and morning breakfast lady would stay here again
3 out of 5
by Martina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Maria F

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk weren't so pleasant our keys kept getting mess up and we were told that because we had them close to our cellphones which we never did then I even got told that maybe I had a magnetic energy like really just admit how cheap the hotel is instead blaming the customer and to top it off we got charged twice and have not received a refund yet!!!! I was told max 4 business days and it has been 8 days and nothing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Nice place. Recommended for your stay. No complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. Cal

Just an OK place

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Just an OK place with minimal staff, lukewarm breakfast.
Cons: Bath tub mats! Tubs are slippery with no mats provided.
Location: Behind another hotel
Hard to find at night, main exit from freeway under construction.
3 out of 5
by kenneth from Tulsa Ok

Beautiful rooms, make sure a/c and wifi is working

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The a/c did not work in my room and it was very warm so difficult to sleep and the wifi was not working so I had to use the Internet from my phone to work. The room was beautiful and the shower was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nice place. Great locación. The staff need to improve
4 out of 5
by Regina H.

Roud trip

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Ebookers
Todella hyvätasoinen hotelli meidän tarpeisiin. Olemme autolla matkustamassa pitkin USA:tä ja tässä loistava paikka pysähdykseen matkalla. Hinta laatusuhde kohdallaan. Suosittelen lämpimästi.