Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend stay.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. My only caveat: the bed needs a night stand and electric outlet on both sides.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for the 4 stars. What a wonderful review! We like your idea of the additional night stand and outlet. We will pass this along to the developers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient. & clean

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for my son to run in the. Nike south
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous, 4 stars--WOW! Thank you so much for that review. We do hope your son performed well in the Nike South event. Hurry back! We would love to host you again for that event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All was great--except no ice

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative is that no ice was available until we waited for the refrigerator in the room to make some.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. You have left us humbled. Yes, we do not have ice machines on the property. Instead, we have fully euipped kitchenettes with full size refrigerators/freezers with ice makers where guests are welcome to make themselves "at home" during their stay. It is this freedom that has allowed Candlewood to grow and reach out to new guests such as yourself so you can feel free to move around. Again, thank you for the 5 star review and hurry back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
5 stars--thank you!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is good. Only wish they provide free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review! We do hope you get to come back soon. Candlewood Suites hotels are designed with the independent traveler in mind. Therefore, instead of a complimentary breakfast in the morning, we have set up our Cupboard allowing guests to purchase items and prepare them at their own leisure in their guest suites with fully equipped kitchenettes. Again, hurry back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Just wow...thank you for the great rating!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was an awesome surprise to see the kitchen!!!! I got the room off hotel.com but if in the area again I will definitely use it again. My gripe, if you want to call it one, was the shower head was way too powerful with no way to tone it down. But that's just my personal opinion Overall solid room, solid service (the red head at the counter was AWESOME!!!) and all for a solid price.... can't beat it
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us. And thank you for the kind words. It was our pleasure hosting you. We will definitely look into the shower head with hopes to make your next stay just perfect. Hurry back!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous, It seems you forgot a star on your rating. We need to remedy that. Hurry back!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
The afternoon clerk was so nice and helpful. The entire staff was awesome too. Quite and very comfortable,
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Yes, we pride ourselves on the "quiet and comfortable" here at Candlewood Suites. The staff will be excited to hear your comments. Please hurry back to relax some more!!!