Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodlands Tx

Excellent hotel at budget minded rates

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I was very pleased with all aspects of my stay. Fantastic staff, always professional and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Cheap and very close to Woodlands pavilion

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I came to the this area to go to a concert at the pavilion and it was a great location for that. It was super close and overall was a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginiap

Confortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Room was comfortable, with refrigerator and mucrowave. Breakfast was good. The aircon in the fitness room was not cooling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Joshua James - Operations Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for your stay with us at Clarion Suites. We appreciate the feedback and strive to make our guests happy in every way. We shall address the before mentioned issues and ensure to uphold the quality of Clarion Suites and Choice hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing last minute stay

Posted May 22, 2017
My family and I loved this hotel. The previous was horrible and this was so last minute to chose this hotel and we were so pleased with how clean and nice it was compare to the other one. Totally recommend in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Joshua James - Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time with us at Clarion and thank you for your feedback. We use such feedback to ensure a pleasant stay for all our guests, and we look forward to your next stay here at Clarion Suites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chance the Rapper concert!

Posted May 9, 2017
Hotel is in a great central location to the Mitchell Pavilion but ducked off in a shady area. I wouldn't feel comfortable coming there at night. Upon arrival, I laid in the bed and there was a spider laying next to me. The best thing the room was super cold all night. Going to sleep, my roommate had another insect crawling on her face. The hotel never gave us a comfortable feel we were always on edge about something crawling on us. Was a steal for $60 but wouldn't stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Joshua James - Operations Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for your stay with us at Clarion Suites. We appreciate the feedback and strive to make our guests happy in every way. We shall address the before mentioned issues and ensure to uphold the quality of Clarion Suites and Choice hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Older, outdated room and hotel. They tell you to use the pool and fitness center at the hotel next door instead of their own. Staff was plenty nice, but hotel could use work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Joshua James - Operations Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for your stay with us at Clarion Suites. We appreciate the feedback and strive to make our guests happy in every way. We shall address the before mentioned issues and ensure to uphold the quality of Clarion Suites and Choice hotels.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Not bad for the discounted price.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good value for the deeply discounted price. I would be disappointed at full price.
1 out of 5
by brian

Has Roaches Stay Away!!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
There are cockroaches at this hotel! The "manager" is horrible to deal with when there were bugs in our room. We had to leave way before we wanted to bc I will not subject my children to sleeping with roaches! Looks nice but has roaches!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017
Mr Brian I certainly do apologize for your occurrence during your stay. These are issues we do not tolerate. I apologize for my delayed knowledge of this issue but it will be addressed directly. I do take your concern very seriously, but I have not had one report since the date of this posting. That's just to ensure that this is not something that goes on at this hotel. Let me know if you need anything else. Ken
1 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kaily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels