Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing last minute stay

Posted May 22, 2017
My family and I loved this hotel. The previous was horrible and this was so last minute to chose this hotel and we were so pleased with how clean and nice it was compare to the other one. Totally recommend in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chance the Rapper concert!

Posted May 9, 2017
Hotel is in a great central location to the Mitchell Pavilion but ducked off in a shady area. I wouldn't feel comfortable coming there at night. Upon arrival, I laid in the bed and there was a spider laying next to me. The best thing the room was super cold all night. Going to sleep, my roommate had another insect crawling on her face. The hotel never gave us a comfortable feel we were always on edge about something crawling on us. Was a steal for $60 but wouldn't stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Older, outdated room and hotel. They tell you to use the pool and fitness center at the hotel next door instead of their own. Staff was plenty nice, but hotel could use work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5stars

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. It's in a very secluded location in the Woodlands it was close to everything. I got the room for $40 it was such a steel so I automatically expect it to be trash honestly, lol to my surprise I was soooo wrong. The staff was so nice I didn't even have to ask any questions he provided all the questions before I could open mouth 😁 the overall hotel needs some work but nothing that was a game changer for me. My room was clean&smelled good everything worked oh and breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Ken, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, come back!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply disgusting

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. Including the cancellation and change policy. Once checked in if you cancel your additional nights you are charged a one night penalty.
Location: On highway.
Check in staff was not at the desk ..waited 5 minutes for help. Not pleasant. Room was absolutely disgusting. Stains on the couch and the bed skirt. Creaky bathroom door. Stains on carpet. Smelled. Felt like bugs were crawling on the bed. Breakfast food was also disgusting with rotted fruit and stale muffins. Run far and fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good servicei like it

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Friendly service I like that thanks nice place to stay enjoy it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very nice room!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Just a one night stay but it was def worth it. Easy going staff Room was clean and my room was big came with a couch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conroe TX

Expecting more

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Hotel needs improve rooms. Hotel lobby looks super nice, but rooms needs repairs ex. Shower head was broken, curtains rails were stock, and part of the wall was unpainted. Also a lot of noise from the hallway. Some people was sitting in the hallways taking and laughing until almost 4:00 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, Tx

Nice and convenient

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Grace, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comment and we will continue to make sure your next stay a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I read a lot of negative reviews about this hotel and not sure why they were negative. I found this hotel to be a very nice one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Grace , Hotel Management
Thank you very much we will continue try our best to make your next stay a great experience