Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Waco

Weekend at Texas Renfest

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with great location to Conroe outlet mall and right off I-45. The room was comfortable with a choice of soft/hard pillows. The breakfast was very good. Choice of juices, milk, coffee, tea. choice of Eggs, Sausage, Biscuits, Yogurt, cereal, fruits, and make your own waffles. Very good value for the money. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zhiqin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrew from Dallas

Fine if you don't have to stay long

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Thankfully we didn't have to spend very long in the room. Hotel smelled like cigarettes the minute we walked in. The room was clean and the beds were actually comfortable, just a little bit old. This was a last minute booking to volunteer for Ironman TX, so the price was outrageous for what we got, but we had no major complaints. Oh, and don't bother with the breakfast. Save yourself and go find an IHOP. Even the coffee was undrinkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Lake Charles, LA

Okay for Comfort inn Hotels

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
My stay here was okay the front desk was not that friendly but not rude either. They just lacked customer service. Bedroom was good for comfort inn. The beds were comfortable but those pillows were not worth anything. The A/C unit took at least 2 hours to cool down the room. The Hotel could use a complete update.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
was not pleased. Have stayed st better Comfort Inn. Room smelled like smoked up entering and the carpet seemed wet which did not help that the air was off. I have stayed at this location before but will never stop again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan from lubbock texas

its a good place to rent

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was very comfortable the only thing that we found wrong was the heat to pool was not working other than that all was good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorraine from Corpus Christi

loan office

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
the room was hot when we got there the ac was turned off, and they don't have enough towels, or toilet paper. two of us stayed there and only two towels and half of roll of one toilet paper (already in dispenser) and one new one....not enough. the towels very poor quality.