Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tomball, TX

Posted Aug 9, 2016
No complaints. Very nice hotel. I definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bastrop

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: My room was large including a chair, sofa, desk & chair. Bed was comfortable with comforter.
Cons: Hallway carpeting needs cleaning or replacing.
Location: Location is close to restaurants, shopping & Houston attractions
Good hotel, close to restaurants, shopping & Houston. Just a quick one night stay, so I did not use all facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New zealand

good hotel easy location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Large rooms ,very comfy bed ,Good breakfast.would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tomball, Texas

Close proximity to where I needed to go each day.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean sheets and restroom each day and night, quiet hallways, privacy. No outside street noises...
Cons: Noisy air conditioning unit... Wish there were stores, shops, and restaurants within a safe walking distance. You have to cross a busy street to get t
Location: wish there were stores, shops, and restaurants within walking distance.
Wonderful, friendly staff...accomodating. My room was cleaned each and every day. Bed was in excellent condition. Air conditioner was a liitle noisy, but kept the room cool and comfortable. Overall, I rested comfortably each night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great friendly helpful staff and very clean!

Posted May 3, 2016
Great experience! Very clean! Excellent staff! Great stay! Did not disappoint at all!
4 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Magnolia, TX

Stay on a regular basis

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Fix the vending machine by the elevators... took $.75 of my $1
Location: Good part of town. Near downtown Tomball without all of the noise and traffic. Plenty to do and places to go eat.
Enjoy my stays every time. Haven't been disappointed yet. Late night staff is friendly :)
5 out of 5
by george from Magnolia

Awesome!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is more than I expected! The staff was awesome and the rooms were extremely clean. The pool was awesome as well. I was displaced from my home due to the storm. This is a place was extremely more than I was expecting. Beds were VERY comfortable. Best 2 nights of sleep we have had in a long time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better Than Expected!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The hotel location and the staff were great.The room was clean and quite. The mattress was the best I have ever slept on at a hotel. Breakfast was perfect with lots of options.