Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth, tx

Nice hotel, worked well for our last minute trip

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Headed from Fort Worth to Galveston late Friday. Had to stop and the Day's Inn had good ratings. It lived up to them. Beds were nice, breakfast was good. I'm not sure what else I can say except live long and prosper while the force is with you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room smelled like mildew and no swimming pool.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The staff was friendly but our room smelled like mildew. The staff was great but was not happy with the smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Nice stay for price near restaurants and an outlet (ok sort of an outlet) . Breakfast could be a little better but that's all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by timothy from Dayton, Tx

Try somewhere different.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Certainly not the cleanest room I ever rented. Don't know about these other reviews stating the place was clean. Very suspect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phyllis from Indianapolis, IN

Good to be Home

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
The carpet in my room needed a good cleaning. soil spots in several areas. The deadbolt was not working properly. I reported it the first night, but it was never repaired during the 3 nights I stayed there. Was given a wedge to put under door. However, on the good side, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast bar was fresh and filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LARRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Meet my expectation

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at Days Inn was better than I expected. The room was not spotless, but was clean enough. I don't compare Days Inn to Hilton or Marriott. Everything was fair enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arthur from Grand Prairie, TX

Safe location & affordable

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location