Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great place to stay for IMTX

Posted May 18, 2015
We stayed here for the Ironman race and it was perfect. They love hosting athletes and support you by putting out breakfast extra early and keeping things nice and quiet the night before the race. Our king suite was cheaper than smaller rooms at the host hotel and was huge, had a microwave and fridge, and was very clean. We would definitely stay here again. You can walk to everything if you want to, but driving is also pretty easy.
5 out of 5
by Monica from Sugar Land

Will be my Woodlands place from now on!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. Hotel desk staff were great. The hostess during the breakfasts was so nice - talking to guests and making waffles for everyone. I accidentally left a shopping bag with new clothes (still had tags on them) and another bag w a Nutribullet ($$$!!) in it during breakfast. Checked out, then came back 6 hours later to ask about it (I was still in the area). They had put it away for me in Housekeeping in lost and found. Great, honest people!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 9, 2015
Great hotel and friendly and helpful staff! Would stay here again
5 out of 5
by Susan from Lake Charles, LA

Great stay!!!!!!!!

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was outstanding. They were so very friendly and accommodating. The room was nice and clean and plenty of room to move around in. The personal note under our door when we got back from our event was such a nice touch. It was an awesome treat to have drinks and snacks in the evening before we went out and the breakfast in the morning was great as well. I will definitely consider staying at a Drury Inn & Suites on our next trip.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Orange, TX

Reasonable price for a nice hotel.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and reasonably quiet. Nothing fancy but the location is great, free evening beverages and a really good free breakfast. We've stayed there before and will likely stay again. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This was the most pleasant stay I have had at a hotel. The staff were amazing and the rooms very nice. I will definitely return in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There for the show

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I were there for one night while we were in town for a concert. It was great. They had a shuttle service to the show and free drinks. What more could you want?
5 out of 5
by Jimmie from Tomball

excellent hotel

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Room was very clean and the free breakfast was awsome. On the down side room was super small. Also the elevator takes FOREVER. That's why I could not give all 5s