Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, IA

The staff was very helpful and very polite.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I've never been so impressed with a hotel. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean. The breakfast are was very tidy and neat. One of the ladies actually helped a little girl get her breakfast. I've never seen that before. Next time I travel to The Houston area I will be staying in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

SuperBowl Week

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Price was high due to the SuperBowl being in town. Otherwise it was a good room. Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alvin, TX

Excellent staff

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Megan was very welcoming and friendly.
Cons: Wish they had a 2 bedroom with a foldout couch.
Location: Near Woodlands Mall
We had a basketball tournament nearby and the hotel was perfect. The managers reception in the evening was more than expected. Really good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hotel is very nice. They offer a great free breakfast and have a wonderful indoor pool. It's located right off the freeway so it's very convenient to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staffing was great

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The staff was fantastic great breakfast great location right by a great mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
A bit dark and dated, but very clean and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, United States of America

Convenient while visiting family in The Woodlands

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Bathroom vanities are small with no storage, but nothing can be done about that - bathroom itself is a good size.
As our kids have gotten older and married, we've outgrown the space at my sister-in-law's house. The Drury has become our go-to hotel when we come for the holidays. Convenient to The Woodlands, it is clean, has a friendly staff, is a good value, and includes yummy breakfast. We are not around at happy hour, but if we were, we would certainly enjoy the included snacks and cocktails. We arrived very late for this visit and were greeted warmly by the front desk. She was our only interaction with the staff, but I was impressed with her welcoming attitude - even at 1:30 a.m. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Antonio

Nice hotel close to I45N

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Staff and facilities.
Hotel was modern, clean, and the rooms were large and very comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast and cocktail hour were good. The only negative was the very loud road noise from I45 which made sleeping difficult. Be sure to request rooms as far away from I45 as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything I needed

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Friendly staff. Comfortable accommodations. Good location