Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice basic hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice clean hotel with basic features. room was comfortable, very small bathroom sink area but did have a separate toilet/tub area. While i didn't use it, it had an indoor/outdoor pool that saw several families were enjoying, and a small exercise room. Very good hot breakfast included that had eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, selection of cereal and bread items, and fruit. Luby's restaurant right next door, and many other restaurants within immediate area. Staff was very cordial.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

A little dated but decent.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Older hotel in The Woodlands area of Houston. PROS: Clean rooms, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast, Happy Hour drinks, soda fountain drinks, and snacks. Close to the heart of The Woodlands. CONS: Very close to the highway so road noise intrudes at night. Hotel is dated but upkept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the woodlands, tx

What an awesome stay-cation!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
My boys and I had a fantastic time! I really appreciated the personal attention we received, I.e. The personal thank you note was the cherry on top! The only critique I can give is the 3rd floor did not have an Ice machine. Fun adventure trying to find one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesville, LA

Great place to stay 1 fantastic price for what get

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Friendly and attentive staff, clean room (although small). Very comfortable bed and pillows, nice shampoo and body wash option provided, hot breakfast, 3 free drinks AND dinner included! Close to everything in the Woodlands. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great as usual.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
I can't say enough nice things about this hotel chain, and this particular hotel did not dissapoint as usual. The room was modern, clean, and comfortable. The Kick Back food and drinks were nice as well, and we did not have to go out for dinner. We always look for Drury Inn hotels when staying out of town, and we are dissappointed if we can't find one.
5 out of 5
by Amber

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The best hotel service I ever had
4 out of 5
by rob from Mansfield, Ma

Drury, Woodlands is great...

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
nice, cost affordable hotel. great staff!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Service was good and amenities.
5 out of 5
by Kellie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chassidy

Great Place to Stay.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome location. There are plenty of shopping and food places. The staff was amazing and so friendly. The breakfast and social kickback was great. Will definitely stay there again. The suites were smaller than shown on photos but were overall awesome and clean.