Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lufkin, TX

I'm a Drury Inn girl from now on!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: everything
This was my second time to stay the Drury and it was just as amazing as the first time. If there is a Drury where i am going that is where i will stay. the staff is so friendly and helpful. The rooms are so clean and have the necessities you need. Great Kickstart and Great Breakfast!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westlake, LA

Clean, Good Location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I was very pleased with this hotel. It was clean and in a good location. It's is right off the interstate with resturants, shopping in walking distance. They gave us 3 free drinks per person. We will definitely stay there again when we are in that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Rooms were great. Staff was outstanding Hotel was clean we stayed at this hotel going to a concert. Private party had van shuttle to concert and back no hassle to find parking at concert. I will definitely stay again. And evening get together with free food and drinks Awesome! !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lufkin, Texas

perfect hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: everything!!
Location: i came to the woodlands for a concert and was so glad i stayed at the drury, it was close and convienent instead of me having to drive 2 hours home.
this was my first time at a Drury Inn and it was the best experience! i had such a great stay, the food was awesome, the staff was awesome, everything was awesome!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room was clean, A/C worked great, bed was very comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bridal Shower

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We choose your hotel because of our pet that travels everywhere with us and because it was close to where my wedding shower was being held. I wanted to say Thank You for accepting pets and also for helping us out on refrigerating our cup cakes for the shower did not know what we were going to do with all them. Thank again and we will be using your hotel again
5 out of 5
by glenn f from Palestine

Great place to stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
4 out of 5
by bart from Dallas

Great value

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Like the happy hour