Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

A little dated but decent.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Older hotel in The Woodlands area of Houston. PROS: Clean rooms, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast, Happy Hour drinks, soda fountain drinks, and snacks. Close to the heart of The Woodlands. CONS: Very close to the highway so road noise intrudes at night. Hotel is dated but upkept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the woodlands, tx

What an awesome stay-cation!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
My boys and I had a fantastic time! I really appreciated the personal attention we received, I.e. The personal thank you note was the cherry on top! The only critique I can give is the 3rd floor did not have an Ice machine. Fun adventure trying to find one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesville, LA

Great place to stay 1 fantastic price for what get

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Friendly and attentive staff, clean room (although small). Very comfortable bed and pillows, nice shampoo and body wash option provided, hot breakfast, 3 free drinks AND dinner included! Close to everything in the Woodlands. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, IA

The staff was very helpful and very polite.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I've never been so impressed with a hotel. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean. The breakfast are was very tidy and neat. One of the ladies actually helped a little girl get her breakfast. I've never seen that before. Next time I travel to The Houston area I will be staying in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

SuperBowl Week

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Price was high due to the SuperBowl being in town. Otherwise it was a good room. Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alvin, TX

Excellent staff

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Megan was very welcoming and friendly.
Cons: Wish they had a 2 bedroom with a foldout couch.
Location: Near Woodlands Mall
We had a basketball tournament nearby and the hotel was perfect. The managers reception in the evening was more than expected. Really good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Hotel is very nice. They offer a great free breakfast and have a wonderful indoor pool. It's located right off the freeway so it's very convenient to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staffing was great

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The staff was fantastic great breakfast great location right by a great mall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels