Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Staff and Computer system not in sync

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Staff is rude after they made a terrible mistake. Check in was fine, room was fine. Around 1:30AM, we had someone try to get into our room and they wouldn't stop (thought someone was breaking in). They went away after they couldn't get past the latch and us screaming. Front desk proceeds to call and say the room is supposed to be vacant. At 7AM, front desk calls with different employee saying we were not supposed to be in that room and we needed to leave. I booked our room two weeks in advance and the check in employee gave us a different room than what the computer had shown. Simple mistake that turned into a nightmare. Staff was rude to us and made it seem like it was our fault.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ee

Not to good

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room was clean I only have a problem with the bet was a little bit stinky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
The room was good. The only complaint is have is that I had to get used to the room's smell every time I had to go back in. But everything else was fine. There was a microwave and fridge in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

easy access to everything

Posted May 11, 2017
Plenty of food options within 5 minutes driving, freeway and accessible roads. Very comfortable beds and plenty of room (at the budget room rate)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice relaxing place

Posted May 11, 2017
Very nice neat cool staff didn't get to try the breakfast but everything else its good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice and convenient!!

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Swimming Pool
Clean rooms and super friendly staff. Surprisingly nice for such a good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck.m

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Ughh I would suggest avoiding at all costs. Read the other reviews what they are saying is true. If you must stay there I strongly suggest you bring your own pictures.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy & Needed Maintenance

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
From the reviews I expected the room to be a whole lot better than it was. This is one of the most filthiest room we ever stayed at!!! The walls, carpet, chairs, floor, & shower head was so nasty. It is bad to see all the dirt stains everywhere. I thought to myself they must not have a maid service, but the maid just walked through the door the next morning without knocking & my husband was nude. The room needed some maintenance you have to kick the door open when you put the card in to unlock because the door was stuck bad every time. The vent in the bathroom didn't work & the cover of it was hanging off. I had to go ask for a light bulb for one if the fixtures. The pillows were hard & flat these were the worst pillows I have ever slept on. I was not expecting a palace for the price we paid, but I was not expecting a dump either!!! I was going to take pictures, but I was so ready to leave it slipped my mind!!!
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Oran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels