Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Needs an exterminator

Posted Nov 23, 2015
First thing when we walked into the room and turned on the light roaches scattered on the walls...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rudy R.

Weekend of baseball

Posted May 26, 2015 on Orbitz
I was in town for a local baseball tournament and needed one night. I was pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of the facility and room. The staff was very helpful and I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good value.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Closeness to our show venue and several restaurants.
Cons: We are well satisfied.
Location: Several restaurants and close to downtown Tomball
We do 2 shows a year in this property and have stayed there probably 7 times and have never had a complaint. Will continue to stay there as long as all goes as it has been.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The room for the price was suitable. It was close to the event i was there for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very unplesant

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: ?Rooms could be deodorized.
The room had a musty smell like it had been flooded or damp Maybe they mopped the floor with a nasty mop bucket. .If I had not been so tired I would have searched for a cionvenient store to buy a can of Lysol.Hard to sleep well worrying about getting sick. Bailed out at 6am without a shower or face wash to get out of there.Also the bathroom fictures were sub standard. ?Commode was little bitty like a cheap mobile home fixture.If all economy hotels are like this its 4 star for me from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Frequent traveler in Texa

Great stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Orbitz
Very clean and helpful staff. Best value for the price!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The people were very nice but they have a bed bug problem. I spoke to manager he was very understanding. But my bite marks really hurt may have to see a doctor.
2 out of 5
by Joey from M

Worst hotel I have stayed at

Posted Feb 20, 2014
The first night I stayed, woke up in the middle of the night itching on my legs and feet. I woke up to go to work and I had bite marks on my side, feet and legs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Super Wifey

Tomball

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Orbitz
Clean but dated. Good hotel for the price! Overall a good experience. Although the shower wall was crack but that's a minor fix, room cleanliness is most importsnt and that they did.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK stay

Posted Jan 8, 2014
The tenants were shady and dirty looking but friendly. I only stayed one night and honestly didn't spend much time there except for at night when I went to sleep. The hallway smelled like cigarette smoke. The staff was friendly and very laid back. Nothing was stolen, and I didn't wake up with any weird bite marks all over my body, haha, so that's a good thing. It's a good stay, but I feel it's a bit overpriced. Oh, and the AC/heater unit was dirty!!! And the heater wasn't working. When I went to adjust the heating settings, I coughed because of the dust on it. And nothing but cold air came out. If you're severely allergic, you may want to not stay here.