Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs work

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The location was about the only thing convenient for our stay . To begin, the room smelled horrible, like no one had opened it up or aired it out in years. It was stuffy and dusty. You could literally see that it hadn't been dusted in forever . The lamp had cobwebs on them. The kitchen sink was dirty and the hot water did not work . It also clogged when we tried to use it . The toilet was not clean it had Alot of stains , as well as the shower and shower head . It's almost as if they don't believe in cleaning products. I had my two children one 18 months and the other 2 months and they both came back with coughs since we left there . The bed was subpar. And we requested a non smoking rooms but the blankets had cigarette holes in them. And although someone may not have smoked in that specific room they should keep the bedding separate for those rooms if they can't clean all the bedding to where it's not noticeable that people had smoked around those covers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
1. They offer continental breakfast but for me that's not continental breakfast (snack bar and coffee). By the way, no cream for the coffee. 2. The attitude of the assistant manager is not good, not customer service. 3. Lilo was difference: good customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were piles of trash bags at every stairway.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We had to change our room due to such strong cigarette smell. There were piles of trash bags at every stairway. The breakfast they advertised was a muffin.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

HOTEL FROM HELL

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: COMPLETE TOTAL RENOVATION OR DEMOLITION
Location: HAVE NO IDEA. CAME TO THE WOODLANDS FOR A CONFERENCE AND ONLINE THE HOTEL LOOKED INVITING.
ROOM SMELLED LIKE MOLD. TOWELS SMELLED AS IF THEY HAD NOT BEEN DRIED PROPERLY. NO HOTWATER IN THE SHOWER. HAD TO GO TO ANOTHER DIRTY ROOM TO SHOWER. CONTINENTAL B'FAST A JOKE.....LIMIT ONE GRANOLA BAR. $60.00 A NIGHT IS ROBBERY. HOTEL SHOULD BE 35-40.00 A NIGHT. IT SHOULD BE CLOSED.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good last minute hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
it was a Good last minute hotel for the price! It was clean and had everything i needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Woodland Mall

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The location is good because it is close to the mall and restaurants.
Cons: The quality of the rooms
Location: It is close to the Woodlands Mall and many restuarants.
My room had a smell that I could not get rid of. The staff is friendly and available from 7 a,m. to 11 p.m.. There are washers and dryers on the facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Price and location to the office.
Different have never stayed at a non full service facility. They gave me everything I asked for,, just a not used to having to ask for it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

No water in bathroom - Staff didn't care

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Location was great
Cons: Had the staff cared all issues were easily fixed
Location: Close to highway, close to restaurants
Dirt bathroom upon check in. Internet was non-functional. No water pressure in bathroom - no shower. Staff couldn't of cared less about all these issues
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping on the highway

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Cons: Better windows.
This hotel is right nest to massive highway. Unfortunately the windows are so thin that you hear the highway noise undamped, terrible. Bath and kitchen are also a bit run down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

The hotel is filthy.

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Hotel was one of the worst that we have used. Would never stay there again.