Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Visit with family

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: King executive room, breakfast
Cons: Carpet felt sticky; didn't ever find anything in the carpet, it just felt sticky.
Location: Location was close to the things I needed to do.
We had a wonderful visit. The facility was in a perfect location, and overall very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Clean Hotel Close to Work

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: The lobby was inviting
Cons: Post a bigger sign because it is hard to see because of construction
Location: Plenty of places to eat
Pros - Clean, Open, Friendly Staff, Cold A/C Cons - Difficult to get to because of construction Hotel Staff - 5 - Staff greeted me with a genuine smile. They took the time to answer any questions and to ensure I had everything I needed for my stay. Hotel Facilities, Condition - 4 - Beautiful lobby, bright spaces Room Cleanliness - 4 - Clean, well stocked bathroom, clean, crisp sheets Room Comfort - 4 - Open space, cold A/C, comfortable bed, extra pillows Overall Score - 4 - Would definitely stay again. Plenty of placed to eat around hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The reservation was done online, we had no problems checking in late. The staff was very friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean except for the comforter had a stain on it that we didn't see until after we slept in the bed. It was gross!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family gathering

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable room. accomodations were convienent for my purposes.
5 out of 5
by Holly

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff nice hotel. We had the breakfast every morning and also loved the shopping near by! The price was very reasonable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie

Great service and clean facility.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome! Upgraded us from a standard king to an exec suite. Property is beautiful and clean throughout. Breakfast was even served EARLY to accommodate our group. This hotel is truly service oriented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conroe stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Overall, this is a pleasant hotel to stay at. It's close to the freeway, but the traffic noise was never a factor. The rooms seemed very small compared to other hotels in the same price bracket. Also, my one big suggestion for the room is that they add velcro to the black out curtains so that they can truly be black out. The staff was great - friendly, helpful and efficient.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Conroe

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. There was one towel that was very worn with a hole in the middle.