Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tomball, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Came for a wedding. Great room. Really enjoyed our 2night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel & rooms near our destination

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Checked in late, but had no problems. Well-lit parking lot with easy access to entrance. Speedy check-in. Great breakfast choices to satisfy even the pickiest of eaters with my kids. Quick check-out. Comfy beds with ability to easily regulate the thermostat. Overall very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The breakfast was better than expected. Eggs, bacon and sausage also very fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, well maintained, comfortable, clean, good bed, good breakfast, reasonable price. What more can you ask?
4 out of 5
by Rolando from North Richland Hills

One night stay, okay

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was nice, we would stay here again. The breakfast was good and the room was clean with comfortable beds. The neighborhood was on the lower end of average and the bathroom sink backed up quickly.
4 out of 5
by Elsa from Dfw

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night with family. Everything was great except ourroom was next to elevator and it would make a loud noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Our family stayed on Christmas Eve and everything was great. The rooms are very nice. I liked the Bath & Body lotion, shampoo and conditioner. And the breakfast was great. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by Breanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay after going to the Texas Renaissance Festival
4 out of 5
by gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels