Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville

Close to hospital

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We chose this hotel based on proximity to the hospital. It was easy in and out with parking in front of your room. That is the best thing I can report. Otherwise, it is old, our room smelled, the furniture was cheap and beat up, the toilet made noises, the carpet was dirty etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Convenient to the woodlands. Visiting my son and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bur

Peaceful & relaxing

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Enjoyable get away trip. Comfortable clean quiet and good breakfast. Close to Resturant, shopping and play. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, Texas

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to shopping and a lot of restaurants to choose from. Yet it was very quiet. Enjoyed.
5 out of 5
by Eugenio

Convienent to all areas close to Houston,Texas

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was traveling with my gooseneck cattle trailer and the manager was very willing to help wth parking the trailer where it did not interfere with other guests.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Convenient

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the woodlands

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
no phone cord in room phone, light bulbs burnt out, hairs in tub
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the stay.

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had ants in our room. Moved three times and every room had ants. Nice staff but big problem. Room was loud. Only one set of black out curtains. Pillows were terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport, clean, and safe

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great value for a night's sleep. We just wanted to be near the airport for a flight next day. The area felt safe and that was important to us especially in and near Houston