Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Kiowa Texas

Best Place in town.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Dennys across the street was surprisingly good for dinner.
The gentlemen at the front desk did everything they could do to make us feel at home. They deserve the best. People do make a big difference in this world and they did. Thanks again for a great stay. I booked two more stays already.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, De

Great Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Our stay was great. Rooms were clean, staff very polite and good selections for breakfast. Hotel is close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tx

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding. Realky appreciate the efficient friendly check-in. Room key already prepared and handed to me made us feel welcome and that we were expected
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Wonderful hotel. Amazing Breakfast. Horrible Staf

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was given a 2 queen beds instead of the studio King I reserved and paid for. Also requested a baby crib and was told by the receptionist that she was busy with audits. Besides that they stay was pleasant. Hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast was superb with a lot of options.
4 out of 5
by Franklin

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The floor in the hotel was disgusting the hallway was filthy and the room was so bad you didn't want to walk on it. EVERY THING ELSE WAS WONDERFUL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Location: Close to everything!
Hotel staff was extreme nice & pleasant! Nice location that is within walking distance to restaurants and store!
4 out of 5
by Franklin

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the room but the floors were filthy and you didn't want to walk on them bare footed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed a few days to visit family. Hotel staff was always courteous and friendly no matter what time of day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Had great stay.