Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands

Close to Cynthia Woods Pavilion for concert

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It was great, saved me from having deal with traffic and possible dui by allowing me to stay close, shuttled me very cheaply to and from concert quickly so I could get to bed early and able to do work remotely with Wifi until checkout so I didn't have to use a vacation day with plenty of rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small fixes could turn this around

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Cons: cleanliness
Location: great location near Woodlands mall and town square
The bathroom floor was dirty. The carpet was dirty. The toilet would not flush properly and required plunging every flush even with just clean water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Room was very nice, breakfast was great! And 1/2 price for some reason we had the easiest time getting there and staying 😊
1 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The food was horrible. Do not eat at this hotel. The staff is great. At the hotel. The bartender was horrible. Neglected service. The worst. I will never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesus J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joye from Missouri City

Great room Great price

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect...no issues
5 out of 5
by Kendrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FRANK from Houston

Excellrnt Staycation location!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The go to location in the Woodlands!
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Houston

Great and Good all in One

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
It's a really nice property for the area and the hot tub and pool were a nice touch, but we received a handicap room with no tub (boo but ok because the property was at max capacity), and the shower made a mess throughout the entire bathroom, no matter which way we focused the shower head or moved the shower curtain. The toilet has a slow leak in it so the tank would 'flush' and refill every 30 minutes throughout our stay, so I woke many times in the night, and the carpet leading from the room to the bathroom was torn up and some carpet staples stuck my feet a few times. The personnel were great, very attentive and friendly, and the location is perfect. Overall, great for the money but our particular room needs a little help.