Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place in The Woodlands

Posted Jan 13, 2017
It was a very nice surprise, nice hotel with great staff, especially the staff at breakfast! The rooms are spacious and nice, definitely it's a very nice place to be, near to shopping places and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Gabriel Wall, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Thank you for recognizing our team and it makes me very proud to hear your feedback. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to I45, but quiet

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Arrived late after a righ day traveling, staff was great, offered a complimentary breakfast. There was always someone at the front desk, never had to search for a person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Cons: The room was nicely sized, clean and comfortable. The carpet and the bed, however, were somewhat worn, and could probably have used replacement.
We stayed here for one night - on Christmas Eve - while visiting family in the area. The staff could not have been more welcoming, despite the fact that they were working on a holiday. The lobby area was very comfortable and quite attractive, with tasteful holiday decor and a beckoning fireplace. Tea, coffee and cookies were temptingly available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galvestron

Business and pleasure

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower head needs a attention.
Easy access to and from Interstate 45 in the Woodlands. Hotel and accommodations were fine. Room with a view of the woods on a cold wet, blustery day. Room heat and AC operating just fine, bed comfortable with variety of pillows to suit anyone's needs. Check in easy with knowledgeable, friendly staff. Rooms complete with hair dryer (inlet needs cleaning was full of lint), Ironing board and iron wasn't used. Microwave and frig wasn't used either but available. Coffee maker well stocked. Bathroom full of linens (shower head needs some attention - probably a good soaking in vinegar to remove deposits). Lobby dinning area and Breakfast was fantastic. I'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Woodlands Mall

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Room carpet needs cleaning. Obviously soiled and with fowl odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to our event

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: close to interstate and shopping
everything was great, room was very clean and smelled great, everything worked in room. Hotel grounds and inside very clean. would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands

Close to Cynthia Woods Pavilion for concert

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It was great, saved me from having deal with traffic and possible dui by allowing me to stay close, shuttled me very cheaply to and from concert quickly so I could get to bed early and able to do work remotely with Wifi until checkout so I didn't have to use a vacation day with plenty of rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small fixes could turn this around

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Cons: cleanliness
Location: great location near Woodlands mall and town square
The bathroom floor was dirty. The carpet was dirty. The toilet would not flush properly and required plunging every flush even with just clean water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Room was very nice, breakfast was great! And 1/2 price for some reason we had the easiest time getting there and staying 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice, and pleasant woods scenery.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms are nice and spacious and the view is relaxing.
Cons: Lack of included continental breakfast.
Location: The Woodlands waterway and shopping.
Nice hotel, very clean, good scenery, great staff. The only thing that would could be improved upon would be a complimentary continental breakfast.