Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands

Close to Cynthia Woods Pavilion for concert

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It was great, saved me from having deal with traffic and possible dui by allowing me to stay close, shuttled me very cheaply to and from concert quickly so I could get to bed early and able to do work remotely with Wifi until checkout so I didn't have to use a vacation day with plenty of rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small fixes could turn this around

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Cons: cleanliness
Location: great location near Woodlands mall and town square
The bathroom floor was dirty. The carpet was dirty. The toilet would not flush properly and required plunging every flush even with just clean water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Room was very nice, breakfast was great! And 1/2 price for some reason we had the easiest time getting there and staying 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice, and pleasant woods scenery.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms are nice and spacious and the view is relaxing.
Cons: Lack of included continental breakfast.
Location: The Woodlands waterway and shopping.
Nice hotel, very clean, good scenery, great staff. The only thing that would could be improved upon would be a complimentary continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great Value

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: It met my needs perfectly at a very affordable price.
Cons: The bathroom could use some upgrades, but it was adequate.
Location: The Woodlands Mall, with its shops and great restaurants, is only minutes away, and it was very conveniently located for my business needs.
The hotel was a great value. It met my needs for this trip very well. It was conveniently located. The staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient. The room was clean and well-appointed. The food service was good. The hotel was modestly priced, especially for that area. I consider it ideal for business travel, and I plan to return anytime I visit the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Hotel is in a quiet and peaceful area. The service is good and staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Just what I needed

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: The pool was a little chilly
Location: Close to many things including shopping, great restaurants, waterway, concert pavilion.
Close to lots of shopping and within walking distance to the Cynthia Woods Pavilion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Everything was very nice. Location was very quiet which was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Rooms were nice however the room never really seem to cool down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to market street . Great location

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Staff was VERY helpful and nice. all necessary amenities.