Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Easy access to the interstate
Location: Right near shopping plazas and plenty of good restaurants
Had a weekend stay in a suite. Very clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Maria A., GM, Hotel Management
HI Roger, Thank you for your five star review. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed our location. We hope you will visit us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

The room was terrible

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast want bad
Cons: Our room. Every part of it was messed up
They put us in a smoking room and it smelled horrible. I didn't even realize smoking rooms were a thing anymore. We asked to move and they said they were full but the parking lot was half empty. Some guy came to spray the room but that didn't last long and he attempted to tell me it was a non smoking room but people smoke anyways. I asked him why there was two ashtrays in the room. He knew he had been caught and took the ashtrays away. The fitted sheets wouldn't stay on the bed. The fridge was so noisy it woke me up at night. The bathroom lock was broken. The chair had numerous holes in it. The carpet was dingy. The wifi router didn't reach to our room so no wifi. The staff was rude when we asked to move and when I checked out. I have never had trouble with a holiday inn until now!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Clean and quiet, staff was great and the cookies were good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Near Conroe TX

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome room and great location!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington

No room at the Inn

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I booked 2 nights with 2 rooms. Upon my check in, the hotel opted to give one of my rooms away. They "tried" to find another hotel to accommodate, but no luck. All they could do was apologize? Who they hell would do such a thing? Terrible Customer Service. I was forced to walk next door to another hotel and book 1 night stay... separating me with my party. Second night stay, the bathroom sink was clogged.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great front desk help.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Enjoyed the room and the breakfast. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, tx

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Although we had reservations, we were told they were out of rooms and gave us a handicap room. The room had multiple water damage places on the ceiling, resulting in the tape splitting, above my bed. Carpet felt damp. We have stayed in this facility many times and never had this experience before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great Conroe TX hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location in Conroe TX
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Clean, convenient and priced right

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, new, convenient. There is a chili's and Denny's across the parking lot and short walk to grocery store.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and close dining.