Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel with nearby amenities

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The hotel was sparkling clean with friendly, courteous staff. There were restaurants and a grocery within walking distance and great shopping within a mile.
2 out of 5
by Yolanda

Unsatisfied

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
They were renovating the hotel and I wasn't aware of this until I checked in. It was too pricey for the construction going on. Also the towel rack was coming unscrewed from the wall.
4 out of 5
by SHYLA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Duane

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty, foul odor, staff did not care, no blow dryer staff member attempted to enter room at 8am dirty and unsafe place
3 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor experience during construction

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
I understand that this location is under construction but the bathroom in our room was filthy and the room smelled strongly of paint like it had just been painted that morning and not aired out at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flooded room and no where to go. Horrible service

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our room flooded over night and instead of calling us to warn us or move us to another room they did nothing. When I called the front desk after we found out they did nothing. I have since tried to call and talk with a hotel manager and have never heard back. Horrible experience. No offer to make it right or to even think about moving us to a new dry room.
5 out of 5
by Dayanand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janie

Was good aside from the remodeling

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Remodeling and paint smell was a little overwhelming