Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Passing through for a night. It was a nice, clean room. Everything was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Up dated review

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Longer stay so I booked the Business suite. Room was located at the end of the hall second floor next to the stair well. Clean, well appointed and conformable. Road noise, stair well door closing and the noise from the floor above made working in this room impossible. Also need to run the hot water for 5 minutes before it gets hot. Refrigerator not working and replaced. Great hotel for an overnight and early departure. Good breakfast and very accommodating staff. Long term stay not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very professional

Posted Jan 30, 2017
It was very relaxing and comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for
4 out of 5
by Adrian

Good clean hotel.

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Does everything as expected. Good comfortable room/bed and tv channels. Breakfast could be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
evening receptionist not very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Traveller, Thank you for taking time to respond to survey. I am sorry for the inconvenience you may had during your stay at our property. I wish I knew when your stay was at our property so we could address this internally. We will review this with our associates and I can assure you that your next stay will be much more enjoyable. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We really appreciate it. With Sincerely, Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again (but room for improvement)

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Positives ~ Quick check-in and check-out; clean room; comfortable bed; courteous and helpful staff; good value. Negatives ~ Difficulty operating the shower control : 3/4 counterclockwise turn with knob pointed to "C" gave a warm shower (maybe knob installed incorrectly?); Electical outlet in bathroom needs attention: Plug on electric razor would only stay in one of the two sockets (had to unplug hotel's hair dryer and use that socket); You snooze, you lose: Got downstairs for complimentary breakfast at 8:30 AM and found no eggs, sausage gravy with "crust" on it and one piece of wheat bread for toast (they did have white bread and raisin bread). I opted for cereal, but milk tasted like it was "on the edge". Expiration date was current day. Went back to get a different carton, but all cartons had the same expiration date. Wish they had a coke machine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Sir/Madam, Thank your for your business. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. We really appreciate your feedback. I will pass along your wonderful compliments to our staffs. I am sorry for the breakfast mishap. Normally we do have good breakfast and we regularly get good compliments on that. I am sorry for dropping the ball this time. We will address this internally with the right department so we can improve and provide better experience to our Guests. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight - comfortable stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Passing thru the area and needed a convenient hotel for just one night. This HI was just what we wanted!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time in responding to survey and giving us such a big compliments. We really appreciate it. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. We are glad to hear that we surpassed your expectation. Thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again whenever your business brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels