Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Easy check in and nice and friendly staff and a good breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice room for a descent price

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Plenty of room. Enjoyed the kitchenette. Clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Lisamq, Hotel Management
Thank you, we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is on 45 South close to the mall

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Free Shuttle, Free breakfast, location and friendly staff.
The staff was wonderful. They took us to our event and sent a car to pick us up. The breakfast was great too. I will book again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Lisamq, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, come seed us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Was here last weekend. Was great! Looks and feels just like you are at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Even though the power was on backup on arrival due to a storm, hotel staff did excellent job in making check in and stay what is expected of a Hilton hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Caney

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Great price for what we got. Homewood Suites are always our favorites and this was no exception. Fresh baked cookies at check in, friendly staff, rooms were spacious & comfortable, plenty of TV channels, pool area was nice but we didn't use it. Breakfast was decent (eggs, meat, potatoes, waffle maker, fruit & yogurt & breads). Only complaint was breakfast staff was VERY loud in the kitchen area which was quite unpleasant first thing in the morning. Other than that though it was great & we will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: great comfortable bed
The hotel was outstanding. Room was very clean and the bed was awesome. Having a kitchenette was a bonus
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Donna Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. If you are traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Staff was courteous, accommodations lovely and clean.
Cons: The check-in time of 3:00 pm was later than we wished. Even at 3:00 we were given a room other than the one reserved, since ours was not "ready".
A business trip, overnight stay, at a location near our destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast. Staff has great attitude. Tremendous quality and value for cost.
Excellent breakfast. Staff has great attitude. Tremendous quality and value for cost.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Internet wasn't working telephone wasn't working what is one of the key card to the door had to be reprogram
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Donna, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to the Woodlands.