Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Even though the power was on backup on arrival due to a storm, hotel staff did excellent job in making check in and stay what is expected of a Hilton hotel
5 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Caney

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Great price for what we got. Homewood Suites are always our favorites and this was no exception. Fresh baked cookies at check in, friendly staff, rooms were spacious & comfortable, plenty of TV channels, pool area was nice but we didn't use it. Breakfast was decent (eggs, meat, potatoes, waffle maker, fruit & yogurt & breads). Only complaint was breakfast staff was VERY loud in the kitchen area which was quite unpleasant first thing in the morning. Other than that though it was great & we will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Valeriy

Good hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
They have dinners and breakfasts from Monday to Thursday. I like this hotel. It is clean and very relaxing place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Johnny from Paris

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for our children. They live close by. The beds could have been in a little better condition. The caulking around the tub could have been redone it was old.
5 out of 5
by Natasha from The Woodlands, TX

Will stay at Homewood Suites in the future

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Felt as if I was in a home away from home
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by juli

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016
Dear Juli, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: great comfortable bed
The hotel was outstanding. Room was very clean and the bed was awesome. Having a kitchenette was a bonus
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by Donna Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. If you are traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us