Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien localizado en The Woodlands

Posted Feb 2, 2016
El hotel tiene una estupenda localización, en Market Street y se puede ir a pie a todos los grandes comercios de la zona. Los muebles de las habitaciones se ven un poco anticuados, pero la habitación era limpia, amplia y cómoda. Hotel muy recomendable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Business Hotel in umgebubg mit village flair

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Erreichbarkeit des Hotels
Location: Dining und shopping - luxury and malls
Nice, Rezeptionsservice maessig, Limoservice sehr gut, breakfast das was man braucht
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel con excelente ubicación

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación, el trato al huesped
Cons: La calefacción, a nosotros no nos funcionó bien y tuvieron que prestarnos un calentador portátil
Location: El Hotel está dentro de una pequeña villa que tiene tiendas, restaurantes, bares, y a pocos metros se encuentra el mall, uno puede ir caminando
La ubicación del Hotel es excelente, el personal muy amable y cordial, todo muy bien, excepto el aire acondicionado que no funcionó bien, no calentaba correctamente y tuvieron que prestarnos un calentador individual portatil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

美しい清潔感のあるホテル

Posted Dec 31, 2015
静かで買い物の立地が最高! モール内に警備の馬がいてビックリ しました。 私たちは朝食に歩いて1分程の大型スーパー で朝食を買い部屋で食事をとりました このスーパーが最高でとても安くつきました。 バスタブが欲しかった
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Awesome location!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Great location but our room with king size bed was rather cramped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reginald from Houston

Great Experience

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
A no teenager weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicia from Houston

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely fabulous!! Lynn at front desk made us feel like the only guests. My daughter loved her! I cannot wait to go back. I forgot a hairbrush and they brought one complimentary. The tv did not work but they sent an engineer to fix it quickly. Hands down best hotel experience of my life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great couple's hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The rooms got very dark at night with the black out curtains
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near a lot of shops and eateries
Loved the room and the feel of the hotel. Very clean and the staff is prompt with request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels