Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Have an excellent stay in the hotel people were great tree this amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible night - hardly slept

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness and repairs
Location: We went for TRF.
For starters, the bathroom floor had not been swept. The Kleenex box was stuck to the counter. The shower curtain was broken and it would not stay closed. So, I had to keep closing it and then wipe down the floor when I was done because water kept getting out. The window curtain in the room was torn and would not close completely. The a/c was awful. It did not matter how I changed the settings. It stayed the same. I will absolutely NEVER stay there again. I cannot believe I had to pay $125 for that!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom was dirty when we arrived. There was a bunch of college kids that partied in the hall into the early morning hours. Nothing was done when I complained to the front desk. My family and I were unable to sleep due to the noise. On top of that beer bottles, empty liquor bottles and pizza were left strewn all over the halls and elevator. Night staff could have easily cleaned up this mess instead of waiting for maid service to take care of it the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sidney S.

Weekend visit with family

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Orbitz
We needed a place to stay while visiting family in the area. We have had good experiences with LQ in the past and this visit was no different. Easy check in, friendly staff and easy check out. You can't reasonably ask for more than that. This is the reason we have chosen LQ as our place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, OH

comparison

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Moved from another hotel in Tomball. LaQuinta was by far superior! Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Within walking distance of many places. Enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ann from Pearland, Tx

Great hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The easiest check in I have ever had. The hotel was very clean and the staff friendly. One night for a concert, would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice experience!!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Tv cable is not really good. If you like water buy before you go because there is not available. It is clean! And the people are courteous. The location is perfect to work in magnolia and houston. Enjoy this nice hotel!