Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Stayed only one nite close to restaurant.had to go across street for milk though but was all good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back. We apologize that you had to go across the street to get milk. All you had to do ask the front desk; we don't think they would not have mind. Again, sorry for any inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Staff was so nice. I got ill while in Conroe and had to be hospitalized My niece had to go get my things the desk clerk helped her and even sent me and my ill sister flowers. So sweet !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that our front desk helped you and sent you and your ill sister flowers. If you do not mind who was the front desk clerk that helped you and sent you flowers? Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peace

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Went for the weekend and it was awesome! Quite and very relaxing. The best part was me being able to take my baby Coto. (Boxer dog) 😆 I felt at peace there. Everyone was friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to bring your baby Coto. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Mike B. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean, quiet stay. Everything I needed.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Tequesta

best value

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
clean, up to date, friendly staff, easy to get to
5 out of 5
by wendy

Always stay here!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
With all the headache of flooding and issues going on now and tons of people there, they were on top of things and very accommodating!
5 out of 5
by Lori from Hawaii

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly. I always stay here when I'm in Conroe.
5 out of 5
by Bobby from Dallas, Texas

What a great experience

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel lobby was spacious and welcoming, people at the front desk were VERY friendly and seemed to be happy to be working at the hotel. the night shift Manager (Dwayne) was really on the ball and great to interact with. The room was very comfortable and loved the layout (with the sitting area TV separate from the bedroom. Finally the restaurant (Legends Sports Lounge) was an amazing surprise. The food was fantastic and the prices were incredibly reasonable. The shuttle was also great !!
3 out of 5
by Pamela from Austin

Nice for people with dogs

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant people at desk. Very clean place. We asked and they put us on the ground floor near the exit for outside access for our dogs. Nice grassy area to walk them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels