Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient to Rayford Rd and I-45

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Cons: Fix the broken hot tub.
Location: Pretty convenient to Woodlands mall just up I-45. Only 25 min from Bush airport if you go by Hardy toll rd.
Visiting family for a week, so location close to Rayford Rd was a big plus. Hot tub near pool was broken, outdoor pool ok. Parking ok. Breakfast ok. For a LaQuinta, this was as expected, no big problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville il

awesome hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
close to everything we wanted to be by. excellent service and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The Room
Location: Lots of restaurants and a Mall close by.
The room was more likely a luxury suite, very nice!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location and close to the Woodlands Mall

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Close to great shopping and family activities. Aeron and Julie were great and attentive to guest needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Work trip

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Was quiet and convent to restraints
Cons: The $9.99 breakfast needs improving. Other hotels offer the same food for free.
Location: Lots of restraints and shopping close by.
This was the 2nd time I had stayed here. Both times I had no-problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and rooms were very nice!
5 out of 5
by Misty

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great!
5 out of 5
by crystal

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room and hotel were in nice condition and great price. The bed was semi comfortable, definitely not the worst but not very soft. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful, except the bar attendant. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
by Ms Mack from Mobile

Superbowl weekend!

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased with my room. King Suite! Very clean! Although it was odd not having dishes in the kitchen. Not even a spoon!
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels