Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I checked in a little early; since the room I had booked wasn't ready, they upgraded. The room was a little worn, but it was clean and neat. Good hotel for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. I will make sure everything in the rooms looks good. We hope to see you soon again. Thanks a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

My second stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This is the second time in recent that I've stayed here and will the next time I come to Houston
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano

close to Houston

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: the room and the bed were very good.
Cons: Needs a food menu for hours other than breakfast
Location: I don't know much other than it's close to the Woodlands.
It was good. Breakfast was good. I wish they had a menu and food for other hours than breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad you liked the rooms. I do apologize for not having food other than breakfast. But we do have our Bar open from 4 pm which has a food menu. We do hope to see you soon again. Thanks a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Overnight Business stay

Posted May 31, 2017
The main thing is that this motel is back a little from I-45 which makes it quieter; which is important to me. Everything was great: check in, the room and the hot breakfast. My one tip is the the entrance is right by another motel, so watch carefully and turn in the first driveway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your wonderful comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay at La Quinta- Houston North Spring. We hope to see you soon again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We were satisfied with the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Henry, Hotel Management
We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient to Rayford Rd and I-45

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Cons: Fix the broken hot tub.
Location: Pretty convenient to Woodlands mall just up I-45. Only 25 min from Bush airport if you go by Hardy toll rd.
Visiting family for a week, so location close to Rayford Rd was a big plus. Hot tub near pool was broken, outdoor pool ok. Parking ok. Breakfast ok. For a LaQuinta, this was as expected, no big problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry that you were not able to enjoy our Hot Tub. We did fixed it and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville il

awesome hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
close to everything we wanted to be by. excellent service and staff
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The Room
Location: Lots of restaurants and a Mall close by.
The room was more likely a luxury suite, very nice!!!
5 out of 5
by Lana from Dallas, TX

Adorable hotel!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
All employees I encountered were very friendly and helpful. I stayed in a studio room and it was adorable. The furnishings and decor are updated and are really nice. The bed was pretty comfy as well, with lots of cushy pillows. There is a nice, covered outdoor seating area next to the pool. I did not have the breakfast or bar snacks, but it was nice to know they were there, along with the snacks and drinks at the front desk. My only complaint was the noise from the hallway (doors slamming) and the 'stomper' in the room above me, but not really the hotel's fault. I will most definitely stay here again, and will get the top floor to avoid stompers.