Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene OR

Great Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice hotel, good access, good breakfast, good pet facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Close to where we are going & clean with friendly staff. Good breakfast
Location: Great location with shopping & restaurants
This hotel is very nice & in a great location. It's close to shopping & restaurants. The staff are all very friendly & helpful. They have a great breakfast with good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from college station, tx

Close to our event and pet friendly.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Clean room. Great breakfast. Comfy bed and close your event. Pet friendly. Great hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Breakfast could use some improvement. Swimming pool need a little cleaning
Location: Hotel was easy to find and convenient.
Check in and out very quick. Front desk very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Have an excellent stay in the hotel people were great tree this amazing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible night - hardly slept

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness and repairs
Location: We went for TRF.
For starters, the bathroom floor had not been swept. The Kleenex box was stuck to the counter. The shower curtain was broken and it would not stay closed. So, I had to keep closing it and then wipe down the floor when I was done because water kept getting out. The window curtain in the room was torn and would not close completely. The a/c was awful. It did not matter how I changed the settings. It stayed the same. I will absolutely NEVER stay there again. I cannot believe I had to pay $125 for that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, OH

comparison

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Moved from another hotel in Tomball. LaQuinta was by far superior! Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Within walking distance of many places. Enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice experience!!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Tv cable is not really good. If you like water buy before you go because there is not available. It is clean! And the people are courteous. The location is perfect to work in magnolia and houston. Enjoy this nice hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

NOT Business like

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The facility needs to be kept up, seem run down. Even the business closet did not have a printer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The room was clean, very nice, parking was close and the staff was very helpful. This is my second time in two years to stay here and both times I was pleased. No complaints at all.