Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Randolph from Tomball

Ok

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special, almost new, clean.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and comfortable place to sleep

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Staff was excellent. I only wish the gym was a little bigger. No complaints on the hotel at all
5 out of 5
by Michael from Atlanta

Great staff, very clean

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff was very helpful and exceeded expectations. A short time after check in, they called to make sure we had everything we needed. Then immediately delivered the extra pillows and towels we requested. Always had hot coffee and cookies in the lobby. Excellent staff. Would stay here again. Spacious rooms and comfortable bed. The only negatives were that the indoor pool was very small and not heated. The other issue was the bath water had a reddish / orange tint to it. I guess something in the pipes, but our young children thought it looked weird and we're hesitant to bathe in it. You probably wouldn't notice the color of the water if you just took a shower. The rest of our stay was great, easy access to magnolia and the woodlands.
5 out of 5
by charles

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable, second time that I have stayed at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Adriana from México

Excelente Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es bonito, las habitaciones son muy cómodas y están muy limpias. La zona tiene muchas cosas para hacer. Me gusta mucho
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok but pool was small

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The hotel was ok but had a odd smell to it and the pool and hot tub were way too small. We were a little disappointed in the facilities of the Hotel given the cost. The breakfast was good though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No way would I stay again

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a person in next room who was up all night making noise. Why they put us side by side was uncalled for as hotel was not full or even busy. Then last day I could not shower. Water was all rusty and after running for 15 minutes eould not come out clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good new facility

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Very clean, new rooms.
Location: A major road is right next. It can be a little noisy.
This hotel is new, clean, comfortable. All kinds of services are nearby - food, auto repair and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels